Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
We enjoye our stay!!
View Property: Deer Haven
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
We enjoyed your beautifulcabin. Everything was nice decorated and easy to find. We will definitely come again. Thank you!!
View Property: Whitetail Retreat Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Ver relaxing and enjoyable
View Property: Bear Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Wonderfully comfrotable cabin. Has everything you need. Can not wait to come back!!
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin, beautiful location. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Whitetail Retreat Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
The cabin layout, bedding, bathrooms, kitchen and amenities were wonderful. Very comfortable and spacious for our family!!
View Property: Rainbow Trout Condo On The Toccoa
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We would love to come back soon. The view was breath taking!!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
The cabin overall was awesome, very comfortable and we will return.
View Property: Miss Celies Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Aska BLiss. Four adults, 2 teenagers and 4 kids all had a great time with plenty of space of us!!
View Property: Aska Bliss
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
The cabin was everything we hoped for! Had a great time in Blue Ridge.
View Property: City Escape
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
We had a great stay, had everything that we needed. Loved the lake and the creek. Thank you for everything. We will stay again!!
View Property: Bear Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
It was excellent. Just how it was described in the ad. Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Cheery Dog Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
The cabin is a perfect getaway spot! There is a beautiful back area with a patio, hot tub, and fire pit. Its a great place to stay and relax!
View Property: Sunset Ledge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
All in all we had a great experience. We loved the area. Thehiking and waterfalls were amazing. It was a nice few days away from my family. We definitely hope to return to the area again!!
View Property: Misty River
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Overall great stay, cabin is spacious, loved the dock for fishing and swimming, and of course the hot tub.
View Property: Cherry Acre
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Wonderful cabin, close to town, hiking, fishing, great fun for the whole family! Will definitely come back soon!!
View Property: Serenity Now
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Very clean with beautiful mountain view. Would recommend to a friend!! Thank you !!
View Property: Abode
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
A truly wonderful weekend, relaxing, and beautiful views of the mountains. Would highly recommend Breezy Mountain View to anyone who needs to unwind from the city.
View Property: Breezy Mountain View
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
We knew this was going to be a wonderful vacation as soon as we saw the view from the porch! Truly magical and God designed!!!
View Property: Overlook Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Overall a great cabin. Love the decor, enjoyed the hot-tub, peaceful bed was very comfy! We had a great stay!!
View Property: Alone At Last
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
The cabin was excellent, hoping to rent again. Love the size of all the rooms. Little bed was so cute. Enjoyed our stay wish it was longer.
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
We loved the hot-tub, firepit, the beds, and the wonderful views!!
View Property: Kade`s Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Beautiful home with plenty of room for a large family! Sugar Maple is in a wonderful location with Blue Ridge only 10 miles away.
View Property: Sugar Maple
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals was very helpful.
Property
Family get together with our sister who lives here. We had a blast! Been coming for 3 years. Lovely cabin didn't need for anything. We will be back next year!
View Property: Mountain Tops Serenity
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
We loved the cleanliness of the place. We loved how there were signs of God in many of the rooms. I would definitely recommend this place. God bless you and thank you!!!
View Property: Southern Cross Lodge