Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
Another great experience renting with Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals!! Capt Morleys Mountain Inn was great!
View Property: Captain Morley`s Mountain Inn
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
From booking our cabin through checkout, we had no issues. Only positive things to say. This was our first time using Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals, but if we ever come back through Blue Ridge, we will be using them again.
View Property: Hackers Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
We had a great time and accommodations were fine except we did not realize until we arrived access to bathrooms in two of the three meant going through another bedroom . It would have been nice to know this before. Dishwasher was out but we were forewarned so we made adjustments!!
View Property: Bear Necessities
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
We had a great time at the cabin. The view is as spectacular as advertised, and the cabin itself is well kept. Location is great for getting to local hikes and the town of Blue Ridge. Expect the fridge to be completely empty, so if you plan on cooking, buy everything you'll need, including things like salt and pepper. Overall, I would highly recommend this booking, and I'd stay here again if I come back to the area.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
Its nice and quiet and an easy drive into Blue Ridge but its very hard to find at night with the given directions, two of the bedrooms are down stairs and the stairs are rather steep, this wasnt a problem for us but it could be for those with kids or mobility issues.
View Property: Kingdom Cabin 2
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
Love these cabins!!!!! Always catch big trout, enjoy The Grumpy Old Men Brewery, and absolutely love the chill time with the family. Cpt. Corey Gropp
View Property: Rising Trout
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
The cabin was amazing. It had beautiful mountain views and was very spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Tree Tops
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
The lady was very nice. She made it very easy to rent the cabin. The instructions she gave us were so easy to follow. I would recommend any one to rent from them.
Property
This is a beautiful cabin,with amazing views. It was so simple to rent it for the weekend. The lady who took our reservations was very nice and the instructions were easy to follow. Inside the cabin had everything that you may need to cook simple meals. Every thing was so nice and clean.The Master bedroom was huge with a spa like bathroom. The shower in both bathrooms had great water pressure and was very refreshing. The beds had just the right amount of softness. I looked forward sleeping on it every night. The hot tub was so relaxing and with the endless view made it that much more amazing. I had my 6 year old son with me and he loved playing the board games and making smores using the firepit. We are already looking forward to going back again next spring break. Thank you for renting us such a wonderful place.
View Property: Kade`s Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
Loved my stay at Tranquilidad! The cabin itself was very big and accommodating, plenty of room for all of us. Great amenities and all but most of all it lives up to its name. Tranquilidad = tranquility, it was quiet and peaceful. It is also close to everything and everywhere. I highly recommend staying there, and look forward to our next visit.
View Property: Tranquilidad
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
Amazing views! We had a blast & will be back!
View Property: The Long View
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
We loved my birthday getaway! Only wish we had more tissue/paper towels. Something that we will remember for the next trip!
View Property: Livin` On The Edge
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved staying at this beautiful cabin! The owners are amazing always available for any questions or information needed to get you around town. You have everything at your fingertips. The lot is huge and the house is gorgeous I would definitely stay here again and again! Tranquil and serene and close to everything just just far enough away for peace and quiet! Thank you!!
View Property: Tranquilidad
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
Stayed in this beautiful 3 bedroom cabin with our cat and another couple. Plenty of room yet cozy. Peaceful setting and the front porch is perfect for cigars and wine and good conversation. Cabin furniture is comfortable and feels like home. All you need to stay here is your suitcase. Very clean cabin. Can't wait to visit again.
View Property: Tranquilidad
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
Super clean. Great size for two people and great location. The deck is also huge with a great view. Would stay again.
View Property: Whitetail Retreat Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cabin! It was so relaxing to hear the sound of the creek outside and we loved fishing for trout. We look forward to our next visit.
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
We were greeted with a spotless cabin and beautiful view! The location to town and hiking was perfect. We made wonderful family memories! Thank you for being dog friendly so that our whole family could come. :)
View Property: Picabo
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
The cabin was nice sized for the five of us. I was well-lighted and overall clean. The ambiance of the cabin was beautiful and decor was lovely. Our family enjoyed the stay but we never found the hot tub, no worries!
View Property: Vista
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
We came to the cabin on a couples trip. It was a great location. The cabin was nice and cozy.
View Property: Panoramic Paradise
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
Cabin was great. Thanks for the small details like the bluetooth speaker. (We forgot ours)
View Property: Serendipity
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
Excellent get away! We'll be back.
View Property: Riverdance on the Toccoa
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
We came for kids spring break from Atlanta the cabin was great; very spacious and comfortable. We loved the secluded location. Definitely would book this cabin again.
View Property: Sophies Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
The cabin was such a delightful getaway. Beautiful views from the big decks. Great setup for 2 couples. Feels like home. Would definitely be back!!
View Property: Three Bears Bluff
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
It was very cleaned and maintained. Once we figured out the best way to get here we were less stressed. We would stay here again!!
View Property: Mountain Lake Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
This was my second time here and my children's first time here. My children were almost in tears when they pulled up and saw the cabin inside and out. They are already planning another trip. This trip and the smiles on my families face is beyond words that can be expressed.
View Property: Tree Tops
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
Enjoyed stay very much. Hope to come again soon!!
View Property: My 401