Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
This was our first time her. The place was affordable. The cabin was comfortable and relaxing. The nearby town had plenty to do. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Squirrelled Away
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Wonderful stay. Peaceful front porch and relaxing hot-tub. Would recommend!!
View Property: Tranquilidad
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We truely enjoyed our stay. We can not wait to come back and bring the rest of our family. We love Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals!!
View Property: Serendipity
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Very well equipped. Beautifully decorated with cozy cabin ambiance. Stunning views. Keypad entry is great!!
View Property: Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Cherry Dog Cabin was our first experience staying at a cabin in the mountains and it could not have been better!! The cabin was extremely clean full of the comforts of home and yet a world away. Just wonderful!!
View Property: Cheery Dog Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Was perfect for our family. Large fenced in yard for the pups. The dogs and kids loved playing in the creek. Very convenient to town.
View Property: Creekside Cove
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Gorgeous views, spacious cabin. Hot tub inside the house is unique.
View Property: Picabo
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We enjoyed the cabin. There was plenty of room to spread out. We will be coming back.
View Property: Golden Mountain Top
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Overall we had a wonderful time!! Loved the cabin, the firepit, hot tub and all being together!!
View Property: Chimney Path on Fightingtown Creek
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
This is the 2nd time staying here, love the set-up!!
View Property: Aska Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very inviting and relaxing. We will recommend to family and friends. Something for everyone. Quiet and a great place to stay for family :) Very much worth it!!
View Property: Roosters Roost
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
The home was beautiful. You could not ask for a better view off either of the decks. All beds were very comfortable. We look forward to staying here again when we are in the area!
View Property: The Great Escape
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin on an amazing river. Fire-pit and out back relaxation area very nice!!
View Property: Watersound
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We had an excellent time in this cabin!! We did not want to leave!
View Property: Bear Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was quiet, peaceful, great view and easy to get to town. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. We will def. be back!!
View Property: Where The Maps End
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Cabin was amazing, clean, comfortable, the view was extraordinary!!
View Property: Skydancer
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Great weekend at cabin. Screen porch and creek were highlights. Thank you!!
View Property: Dream by the Stream
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Excellent place. Very clean and beautiful! We will definitely come back!! Thank you!!
View Property: Mountain Lake Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
What a lovely cabin and setting. It was so neat to look out the windows and see all of the deer. We also enjoyed roasting marshmallows at the campfire. This cabin is in the perfect location to enjoy ALL of Blue Ridge
View Property: Beavers Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
My husband and I had the perfect getaway in this cabin. It was exactly what we were looking for. Amazing views, clean and spacious, great porch and tucked away. Would absolutely recommend staying here and hope to return!!
View Property: Three Bears Bluff
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We had an amazing time as usual. Thank you Mountain Laurel!!
View Property: River Escape On The Toccoa
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
It was amazing and beautiful!! Loved it here!! Gorgeous views. Thank you so much!!
View Property: Falling Waters Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We loved this place so much we came back for my 2 birthday!! We just love it. We called at 1 AM on the night we checked in and we got to speak with something.
View Property: Indian Rock Lake
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Everything went exceptionally well. Staff kept us informed of things.
View Property: Whitetail Retreat Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Wonderful stay. Everything was perfect!
View Property: Squirrelled Away