Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Amazing view, very quiet. Would give it 10 stars if possible. Can not wait to book again. Our kids had an amazing time and actually cried when we left. Beds were super cozy and amenities were spot on!! thank you for helping us create wonderful family memories!!
View Property: Dogwood Overlook
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin-breathtaking and cozy outdoor area!!
View Property: Moon Shadow Overlook
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Lovely place for a relaxing weekend getaway!! Great amenities and very secluded from other cabins. Lots of privacy and beautiful decor. We will be back!!
View Property: Squirrelled Away
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
The rustic setting at A River Runs Through it was idyllic, everything we wanted. The river was so close and beautiful with rockers on beautiful backporch. The firepit near the water was cozy and everything we dreamed of. The house was beautifully decorated in rustic style with a great gas fireplace. Thank you for the delightful stay!!
View Property: A River Runs Through It
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful view and covered deck. Wonderful for a quiet morning coffee or late afternoon cocktail. Easy access on a paved driveway and streets.
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would stay again. We used the grill 2 of the 4 nights and the fireplace every night!
View Property: Cheery Dog Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
We had a gals weekend, everything was perfect. Thanks to the cabin! We can not wait to return!!
View Property: Whitetail Retreat Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Excellent views and amenities.
View Property: Amazing View
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
This was our 4th visit with Mountain Laurel Cabins and 2nd visit to Mountain Top Serenity. I am now handicap due to a car accident and we love that this cabin meets all of my needs. I recommend Mountain Laurel Cabins to friends often. We will see you again soon!!
View Property: Mountain Tops Serenity
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
We had an amazing retreat at the Beavers Mountain Escape! Secluded, gorgeous nature, huge windows with beautiful view! Highly recommend!!
View Property: Beavers Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
After the sudden death of my brother I needed to get away from the city life and relax my mind. This cabin was the perfect getaway that I needed. Thank you!!
View Property: Simpler Times
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Perfect! A cold weekend. Great house on the river. Loved the hot tub. Perfect low-maintenance rental for our family with small children.
View Property: Riverdance on the Toccoa
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
This is the 3rd year we have rented this cabin for our retreat. We love it here!! The scenery is amazing, the house is homey!!
View Property: Falling Waters Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Thanks-we enjoyed our stay! We loved the board games, especially "The worst case scenario survival game"
View Property: Yes Deer
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Great experience, very clean, kitchen well equiped.
View Property: The Great Escape
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Overall we had an excellent stay-only wish we could stay longer. The hot tub was a hit ad the cabin is very cozy. Beautiful scenery and awesome that there are hiking trails right behind the house!!
View Property: Chattahoochee Chillin
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Couldn't be any better. Very clean. I would stay again!!
View Property: The Bella Rose Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Clean and peaceful with a great view. Enjoyed our stay here very much!!
View Property: Vista
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
This cabin is adorable and the location/amenities exceptional. Really enjoyed our fall weekend get-away here. The fact that you allow and thoughtfully prepared the safety of our Aussie was much appreciated!!
View Property: Acorn Bungalow
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful view! Very convinent and cozy!!
View Property: Vista
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin, remotely located but close enough to shopping and food. The neighbors dog does have a dog, but we still enjoyed the peace and quiet.
View Property: Where The Maps End
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
The cabin overall is beautiful, we loved the decor.
View Property: Another Day In Bearadise
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
We dearly loved this cabin. It is absolutely beautiful-well built. We will be coming back! This was our first vacation to Blue Ridge-cabin was very clean!!
View Property: Amazing Grace
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
This is my 1st stay, and I never thought I would be comfortable in the mountains but to my suprise. This experience has changed my minds. Awesome stay!!
View Property: Indian Rock Lake
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
My sweet boyfriend suprised me with this cabin for our 3 year anniversary. Truly worth it, it may be small but perfect for some snuggles and spending time together!!
View Property: Stanley Creek Hideaway