Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Booked a quick weekend getaway with our 2 youngest kids. Well worth the drive. We all enjoyed the hot-tub , fishing off the deck, gorgeous scenery and beautiful home. Loved the old school DVD player and movies. As a James Patterson Lover, I loved the books. Thank you !!
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
We were gifted a mini vacation from all of our children-just wanted to relax. Creekside Retreat did just that. A wonderful place to relax amid a quiet, private setting.
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! The water is breathtaking, private setting is just what we needed to unwind. We enjoyed lounging in the creek and a campfire by the water. Your home is truely a little pieace of heaven! Thank you for one of our best vacations ever!! The Cherry family
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Fantastic cabin and a great central location. Cabin was very clean and attractive. It was easy to get to and close to everywhere. The grounds were well maintained. Just overall a cute, cozy, serene little place with a large screened in porch. I hope to book this cabin again in the future.
View Property: Toccoa River Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Great cabin!! Immaculate with plenty of space yet still provides a cozy atmosphere. Location is perfect and I would highly recommend to others and stay again!
View Property: Sugar Maple
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Mountain Laurel cabin rentals is the best in North Georgia. We stayed in Dogwood which was plenty roomy for the 6 of us and isolated enough that we had tons of privacy. Like other cabins it's a little off the beaten track but isn't that what we want?! I recommend mountain Laurel cabins to any and all who are seeking respite and quiet solitude from a busy and hectic world. 5 stars with no qualifications
View Property: Dogwood Overlook
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
They are the best
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time!
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We had such an awesome time. Our kids and grandkids came with us and they did not want to leave! The cabin is beautiful and in a great location.
View Property: Sunset Ledge
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Perfect setting and weekend getaway in the mountains.
View Property: Hilltop Hideaway (formerly CR`S Mountain Retreat)
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This is our 3rd time in a year. We love the cabin. It feels like home.
View Property: My 401
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
A very pleasent cabin in a scenic area of Blue Ridge with all the mod-cons a "home away from home" very clean and well maintained throughout. Would definately recommend to friends and family!!
View Property: Our Favorite Place
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
We had a great experience. Very private, but close to everything. Beautiful views!!
View Property: Misty River
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
A gorgeous cabin with plenty of ammenities. You will not be bored and the view is spectacular!!
View Property: Bare-N-The-Woods
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
A lovely home, very relaxing stay. well appointed!!
View Property: Hilltop Hideaway (formerly CR`S Mountain Retreat)
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Love the cabin and location. Second visit here, will most likely return!!
View Property: Miss Celies Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Cabin is beautifully decorated. Beds are comfy with good lined and bedding. Fantastic view and outside furniture makes this an ideal place for relaxing. A real home from home. As always Mountain Laurel are great to deal with, our go to rental agency for North GA!!
View Property: Sunset Ledge
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Everything was imaculate! Sofa and love seat very comfortable!! Thank you!!
View Property: Okeana
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Our family had a great trip! The cabin was clean and beautiful. The children enjoyed playing in the river. Thank you for a great stay at Rising Trout.
View Property: Rising Trout
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
This was everything we expected. So peaceful and relaxing. We wnat to thank Julie for helping us arrange this 5 day getaway. The decor of the cabin was beautiful. The porch was our favorite place. We will be back. Thank you!!
View Property: Serendipity
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Our overall stay was awesome. The fire pit and jacuzzi were a hit with adults and kids. Our rooms/beds were comfortable and the decor really gave us a great mountain feel. We had a relaxing and fun/memorable family vacation.
View Property: Golden Mountain Top
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
This place is heaven! Excellent location and beautiful space and property.
View Property: Beavers Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Enjoyed the river and outside area. Beautiful scenery, tubing, and fishing. Great place to spend quality family time. We love this place!!
View Property: Riverside
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Best vacation EVER!
View Property: Barefoot Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Loved the cabin, and we had a great stay!
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
This is our first time experience staying at a cabin and quite honestly this was the best moment of our lives and we are already looking forward for the next time. It was amazing!
View Property: Another Day In Bearadise