Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bushnell, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The fireplace and all the wood. Hot tub was great also. Cabin was very cozy and comfortable. Loved the outdoor Porch! Our experience there was wonderful.
View Property: MLC_Above_It_All
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
The day we checked out was after a bad storm and a tree had fallen across the exit road. Despite it being a holiday, a crew was called and already on the scene clearing the tree! Our departure was delayed only for a few minutes! I was impressed by the preparedness, response time and the above and beyond efforts MLCR gives to ensure guests' needs are met as top priority!
Property
As always, our stay was enjoyable, relaxing and worry-free. I look forward to doing it again next year! Although Cherry Acre has many amenities that make for a great cabin rental experience, I love the view from the porch swing of the lake and mountains the best!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property
Beautiful. Relaxing, Amazing views fully equipped you just bring your Goodies ... we are ready to going back a lots times. ... ;)
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
cainbridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Caridad_Lodge
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Nick was absolutely amazing in helping me move our cabin dates and location when we had a last minute delay. He was super friendly and very helpful.
Property
Had an amazing time
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Dunedin, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
We really appreciate the politeness of your staff. They were quick to check us in & very helpful. They gave us great directions to our cabin.
Property
We absolutely loved this Safe Haven Cabin & definitely plan to stay again soon. We have stayed in many cabins but this one tops them all! It is in a great community close to many hiking trails!
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
BONIFAY, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very satisfied with all services.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the cabin. It had a great view and good amenities. Some updates on the electronics would be nice. Overall, had a great experience. The view. It was spectacular.
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
I have stayed several times with your company. I have never had any problem with your team. They are a dream to work with. We appreciate that most of your cabins are pet friendly and every time we stay with you we feel totally at home from our first night to our last day.
Property
As soon as we unlocked the front door we were greeted with a lit Christmas tree and lights on the mantle. It was so homey! The TV in the den was a great size. Even the table was set and candles ready to burn. The downstairs queen bedroom was so comfortable. We slept better there than we do at home. I was able to get on the internet via an Ethernet cable. The fireplace (electric) really put out a lot of heat. The wrap around porch was ideal. Pack creek was very flooded. It took out most of road going over it and we watched and heard as various government people came and inspected it. Finally they blocked it off completely. We could not have enjoyed our stay more!!!
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Professional and gave us great and easy to understand directions to our cabin
Property
Helped us to reset our priorities of what matters: nature, family, relaxing. Isolation with modern conveniences--Dish TV, Wifi, washer and dryer. Just a great experience--our son has autism, and he so loved Beaver's Mountain Escape, that he put his video games down, and went on hikes with us exploring nature. Also appreciated the guidebook with ideas on where to trout fish--easy directions!
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Daniel was great!!
Property
1) We couldn't use the bathtub in the loft bathroom because the faucet was broken and only ran cold water. 2) There is a broken wine glass in the dishwasher. 3) The screen door downstairs is partially off the hinges.
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly & helpful
Property
The property is beautiful, we enjoyed the outside fireplace every night, & our kids loved the outside, the creek, the porch, it was all very nice & relaxing
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
ROME, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Above_It_All
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
Steam Boat Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice cabin and great view
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The red head in the office was extremely nice. (Sorry I didn't remember his name)
Property
I had an awesome stay, thank you very much.
View Property: MLC_My_Deer_Cabin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Creek
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Captain_Morley`s_Mountain_Inn
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and had everything ready to go when we arrived.
Property
Very good experience. We decided to make this trip on short notice and found this property and it worked out great. Thank you.
View Property: MLC_Vista
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service the check-in process was smooth and quick. Also, we arrived early in the morning of our check in and the cabin was ready for our use.
Property
It was very relaxing, nice and cozy in the cold weather.
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
See above comments about nannys shanty.
View Property: MLC_Nannys_Shanty
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Easy check in Very prompt response to our internet problem
Property
The cabin was a great size for our group of 8. It's a wonderful family cabin and we enjoyed walks by the creek with our dog.
View Property: MLC_Caridad_Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Every time I called the office, the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Property
The property was very nice and spacious. The house is nicely decorated. The hot tub was great.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher