Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Gaze_Into_Glory
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at the cabin. It was perfect for just the two of us. The cabin was relatively easy to get to as all the roads were paved leading to it.
View Property: MLC_Sky_Bear
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toccozy Cabin Retreat
Mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Hollow
Rome, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff have always been very kind and patient whenever I needed assistance with anything.
Property
A lovely cabin in a great location beside a beautiful creek. We loved the outdoor amenities as much as the cabin itself. Outdoor fire pit, horseshoes, screened porch with fireplace and plenty of seating, and hot tub - this cabin has it all!!
View Property: Dream by the Stream
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to the Blue Ridge area for the last 4 years. Each time we come up, we use your cabin rental company. We have never been disappointed!
View Property: Tucked Away
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now
Whigman, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Squirrelled Away
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with.
Property
This was a much needed break for my husband and I. We live in the busy Atlanta area and rarely find ourselves with down time. Recently our family has experienced several hardships as our one son was involved in a life threatening motorcycle accident, his recovery has been lenghty and difficult. Our other son was recently deployed to the middle east and we fear for his safety. The few days we spent at the Tumblin Run helped us to regroup and find some peace. Thank you very much for this precious gift and we already are looking forward to our next visit. Thank you
View Property: A Tumblin Run
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Talona
Butler, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Laurel Creek. The property was beautiful, comfortable, and quiet. Again, we chose a cabin advertised as Under $100, but it was no less outfitted than significantly more expensive cabins we've chosen. We will be back!
View Property: Laurel Creek
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: His Place
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your cabin
View Property: Chasing Rainbows
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It felt like home. Loved everything about it. Loved the swing outside felt like a kid again. Words can't express how much we loved this place. Thank you for sharing it with us.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Only had to talk to them once about getting our directions sent. Super friendly, easy to talk with, got it done very quickly...I mean within 1/2 hour!
Property
I admit I was weary at first. We've always used VRBO, never rented from a company. Then there were no reviews on this cabin...ZERO! But my husband wanted this view. I was amazed when we got here! The pictures online can't compete with what you see. The inside of the cabin is simply gorgeous. Everything is top notch. Clean as a whistle. This is absolutely the best place we have ever stayed!! I cannot wait to be back! We are still here, have to leave in the morning...and I sure don't want to! This has been the best anniversary trip...more than I could have imagined! Can't wait to bring our whole family back!
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Ridge
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Super efficient and friendly
Property
Loved this cabin, very clean, easy to get to and quiet location, our favorite place as well.
View Property: Our Favorite Place
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
We have stayed in many different mountain cabins through the years. The Angler's Rest will be our last one because it is perfect!! We will make it our destination when taking a trip to N. Ga mountains.
View Property: Anglers Rest
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
super friendly, new lady was really nice and the night lady was more than excellent!
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Haven
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherry Acre
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
The staff members were phenonmenal!!!
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay in the future!!!
View Property: Camelot
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Heavenly View