Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome and very accommodating
Property
A romantic gem with mountain and lake views.
View Property: Misty Lake Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arapaho
EVANS, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience was limited to one phone call, but the gentleman was friendly and helpful and explained that the emails would follow with directions and key code and he offered advice where to find detailed hiking maps.
Property
We loved our stay at Just Aska Bear. We loved the dcor and warm cozy feeling of the cabin. With all the rooms and bathrooms, it was the perfect place to bring our family together. You can't get any closer to the Aska hiking trails, and the game room and hot tub was awesome after a day of hiking!
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
REYNOLDS, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Our fourth year renting from MLCR... great experiences each time!
Property
Very satisfied with Poppy's Mountain House- will stay again!
View Property: Poppy`s Mountain House
Rome, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherry Acre
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Run About Trout Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Creekhouse
FLAT ROCK, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Creekhouse
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Buford, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Appalachian Promise
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property
We loved staying here! It is such a beautiful cabin and the owners really thought of everything. We are planning to return later this year.
View Property: Chasing Rainbows
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. I had a question about the hot tub on the second day of our stay and the staff answered my call on the second ring and answered my question very clearly. Everyone was so friendly and easy to talk with.
Property
The key pad check-in and check-out feature was great. I loved that the cabin had modern amenities like a nice flat screen TV and Wi-Fi, but maintained a cozy cabin environment with rustic decorations. The kitchen was well updated with beautiful granite counter tops. I loved the open floor plan and my daughter loved the loft area, where she could play and enjoy a sense of privacy but still essentially be in the same room with me and her dad while we watched movies on the TV downstairs. The king bed mattress was very comfortable and I slept as well on it as I do on my mattress at home. This cabin was exactly what I was hoping for.
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunrise_Splendor
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Rainbows
McCalla, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke to two of the ladies in customer service trying to get the Wi-Fi password and they were very helpful and friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay in the Rocky Lodge cabin! The hot tub was hot and ready when we arrived. The cabin was fully stocked for our stay, even had coffee filters! We were pleased that there was a nice, big pile of firewood,and immensely enjoyed the fireplace! The inside of the cabin was immaculate, and we loved the area specific decorations, especially the antique guns, and bow and arrows on the walls. The view from our cabin was the best around, even compared to the other cabins up there. Thank you so much for a memorable vacation. We will return to Cherry Log Mountain!
View Property: Rocky Lodge
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you so much for quickly finding us another cabin location when the original booking had some minor issues. We were able to still have a great time celebrating Stevie's birthday with some family and friends.
Property
Shady oaks is a beautiful cabin that was stocked with everything we could possible need. We had a wonderful birthday weekend getaway.
View Property: MLC_Shady_Oaks
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
The Wolf's Den was a fantastic getaway. Close to town and just as advertised. Check in and out was just as easy as any other agency out there. The staff was great on check in and handled all questions and concerns. Would and will recommend this property to friends that are looking for a great weekend getaway to the mountains.
Property
The Wolf's Den was a fantastic getaway. Close to town and just as advertised. Check in and out was just as easy as any other agency out there. The staff was great on check in and handled all questions and concerns. Would and will recommend this property to friends that are looking for a great weekend getaway to the mountains.
View Property: Wolf`s Den
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent cabins, this is our 3rd different cabin but have stayed 7 different times. Each time we book it gets easier and easier.
Property
Loved the cabin, very nice setup, everything is in good shape, plenty of cooking pans and utensils. Great locations, loved it!! Will def book again, we do at least once a year sometimes twice.
View Property: Papa Bears Den
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Patriots_Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoy this property. We are repeat customers. Thank you
View Property: Toccoa Fish Tales
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hammock
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Favorite Place
Debary, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
They were wonderful
Property
We didn't want to leave .. Our stay was so relaxing .. We loved having the French doors opened at night to sleep and hearing the stream running over the rocks was very soothing .
View Property: Our Favorite Place