Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
We had booked this cabin for October 2015 and had to cancel due to illness in our family. The staff was so kind to let us use our deposit to re-book the cabin at a later date in 2016 instead of loosing our deposit.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay March 16-20. Weather was great as we relaxed on the porch overlooking the water.
View Property: A River Runs Through It
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bullwinkles Bungalow
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Murphys_Fish_Camp
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We all enjoyed the cabin much. Very peaceful and comfortable.
View Property: Dream by the Stream
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Office staff was efficient and helpful in assisting us to find a replacement property (the one we booked had a maintenance issue).
Property
Deer Meadow was quiet and peaceful. Not too much activity of others comings or goings.
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beavers Mountain Escape
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and very helpful. We worked with several people - online and by phone - and everything went as planned. Thank you!
Property
The cabin was clean and ready when we arrived. I especially liked the key-less entry, all the hooks on the wall in the downstairs restroom for towels and swimsuits and the dry firewood. The kitchen was well stocked although I would have liked some plastic ware for using around the hot tub. The hot tub was clean and hot when we arrived but the headrests kept popping off. We didn't use the fireplace but did enjoy a fire outside in the fire pit. The staff (by phone and online) were very helpful and we didn't have any problems during our three day stay.
View Property: Serenity
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hackers Hideaway
stone mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My 401
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingdom Cabin 1
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Gina was very accommodating and I appreciate her willingness to work with us. We had a fabulous Girl's Weekend and look forward to many more with Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals!!!!
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Rockledge , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Tumblin Run
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Had a good and relaxing weekend.
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Safe Haven
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very pleasant and helpful with my experience.
Property
My husband and I absolutely love the cabin, we also love the fact being pet friendly. This cabin was clean and well equipped with all of our needs. We will being returning soon! Thanks
View Property: Vista
ELLAVELL, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now
Winder, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rising Trout
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Lodge
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome and very accommodating
Property
A romantic gem with mountain and lake views.
View Property: Misty Lake Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arapaho
EVANS, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience was limited to one phone call, but the gentleman was friendly and helpful and explained that the emails would follow with directions and key code and he offered advice where to find detailed hiking maps.
Property
We loved our stay at Just Aska Bear. We loved the dcor and warm cozy feeling of the cabin. With all the rooms and bathrooms, it was the perfect place to bring our family together. You can't get any closer to the Aska hiking trails, and the game room and hot tub was awesome after a day of hiking!
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear