Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Grottoes, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Gaze_Into_Glory
Holiday, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very enjoyable stay
Property
Very nice
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was a great cabin. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will visit again.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and considerate.
Property
Hope to have another "Girl weekend" sometime next year, this house fit our needs and we might stay in it again. It will depend on the size of the group. We all loved the peaceful and quiet setting.
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
Mauk, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
I was going back and forth between cabins all over North Georgia, so I called your company many times. Every time I called, your staff was awesome. I couldn't remember the cabin name I was looking at, but with a little description, your staff was able to find it again out of all of your cabins. They were very friendly.
Property
I would absolutely stay at this cabin again, or any of your cabins. Affordable and beautiful. My friends and I hadn't seen each other in more than 2 years, and your company helped make it awesome.
View Property: MLC_Deepwater_Lodge
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is always wonderful. Upon arrival the emailed code for the cabin did not work. With a quick call to the office the staff was able to give us a new code.
Property
This was out 3rd year renting thru you and there will absolutely be a 4th. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
We had booked this cabin for October 2015 and had to cancel due to illness in our family. The staff was so kind to let us use our deposit to re-book the cabin at a later date in 2016 instead of loosing our deposit.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay March 16-20. Weather was great as we relaxed on the porch overlooking the water.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_Through_It
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Murphys_Fish_Camp
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We all enjoyed the cabin much. Very peaceful and comfortable.
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Office staff was efficient and helpful in assisting us to find a replacement property (the one we booked had a maintenance issue).
Property
Deer Meadow was quiet and peaceful. Not too much activity of others comings or goings.
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and very helpful. We worked with several people - online and by phone - and everything went as planned. Thank you!
Property
The cabin was clean and ready when we arrived. I especially liked the key-less entry, all the hooks on the wall in the downstairs restroom for towels and swimsuits and the dry firewood. The kitchen was well stocked although I would have liked some plastic ware for using around the hot tub. The hot tub was clean and hot when we arrived but the headrests kept popping off. We didn't use the fireplace but did enjoy a fire outside in the fire pit. The staff (by phone and online) were very helpful and we didn't have any problems during our three day stay.
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
stone mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_1
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Gina was very accommodating and I appreciate her willingness to work with us. We had a fabulous Girl's Weekend and look forward to many more with Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals!!!!
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Rockledge , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Had a good and relaxing weekend.
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven