Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Had a wonderful weekend with family and close friends. We will definately be back soon!!
View Property: Riverside
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Awesome, cute, clean cabin. The view was amazing and in a good location!!
View Property: City Escape
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
This mountain cabin is perfect for a family of 8. It is beautiful inside. The view from the porch is so peaceful. The location is a short drive to Blue Ridge. We would love to come back!!
View Property: Overlook Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Comfortable bed, nice view beautiful cabin!!
View Property: Hilltop Hideaway (formerly CR`S Mountain Retreat)
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Perfect getaway spot for a couple. Loved and spent most of our time on deck with firepit, jacuzzi and a great view!!
View Property: City Escape
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Thanks for having the cabin ready early. Thank you for all!!
View Property: Captain Morley`s Mountain Inn
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
The cabin was amazing, spaciou, clean, excellent mountain view, comfortable bed, easy to move around. We will stay at this cabin again when available!!
View Property: Mountain Tops Serenity
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
This cabin is beautiful and very well kept! It was very clean and had so much room and bed options. Thank you for an awesome and relaxing vacation!!
View Property: My Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
had a great time. Party deck made i nice too. We would come back!!
View Property: Deer Haven
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Lake Blue View has one of the best views of the lake and mountains!!
View Property: Lake Blue View
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
All was as expected. Location was awesome, cabin had everything we needed plus more. Would like to stay again!!
View Property: Simpler Times
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
We love this cabin!! Beautiful and comfortable and can not wait to return!!
View Property: Miss Celies Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Very quiet and relaxing place to stay. View was amazing!!
View Property: Tranquility
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
The overall experience was great. We loved the location and amenities!!
View Property: Whitetail Retreat Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
This cabin has been a favorite of our family for years. Love the location, it is very easy to get to. The river has an easy access to get in. It has been some of our favorite vacations staying here. We love playing in the river all day, having a nice family dinner and then end the night playing farkle (a dice game)
View Property: Toccozy Cabin Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
It is by far the best cabin we have ever stayed at. It made our anniversary vacation a wonderful experience. We hope to book this cabin again soon!!
View Property: Toccoa River Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Just the thing I needed. Will definitely be back and recommend cabin to others. Rental company very easy to work with and accommodating. Thank you!!
View Property: Rivers Edge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
The cabin is very well located and comfortable furnished. There was nothing missing. We felt very comfortable.
View Property: 3 Bears Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
We had a fantastic time. Your furnishing are beautiful. We will be back. The view, the accomodations, the people all wonderful. Thank you so much for a great stay!!
View Property: Riverside
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
We spent the days riding trails and eating in the resturants in Blue Ridge and Blairsville. We love it here!! We fell deeper in love on my birthday here. Thank you!!
View Property: Serenity Now
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Comfortable seating options, great view, easy access/information provided for local activities such as hiking, fishing and family friendly.
View Property: Three Bears Bluff
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
This is our 2nd trip to Blue Ridge and the cabin was perfect for our family. The porch was our favorite place to gather to see the view. Thank you! We will be back!!
View Property: Picabo
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! The water is breathtaking and the peaceful/private setting was just what we needed to unwind. We enjoyed lounging in the creek and a campfire by the water. Yourhome is truly a little piece of heaven! Thank you for one of our best vacations ever!!
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Booked a quick weekend getaway with our 2 youngest kids -- well worth the drive! We all enjoyed the hot tub, fly fishing off the deck, gorgeous scenery and beautiful home. Loved the old school DVD player and movies, and, as a James Patterson lover, I enjoyed the books!
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
We were gifted a mini vacation from all of our children -- just to relax. Creekside Retreat did just that. A wonderful place to relax amid a quiet, private setting.
View Property: Creekside Retreat