Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Always very helpful and friendly!!
Property
Love your cabins ! Will rent with you ANYtime we want a mountain get-a-way !!
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Kimberly was amazing and quickly responded to any questions I had. Staff was awesome and kind.
Property
Perfect rustic getaway! No internet but if you have AT & T perfect cell service. I was able to use my phone as a wifi hotspot to connect to the internet when I needed to.
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Silver creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
I called twice and spoke to two different associates, Once was the day we were headed of there for a possible early check in and the second was for a late check out and both associates were very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous when helping with hours. I appreciated that a lot!
Property
River Song is a huge gorgeous property to stay in with a large family. Fully furnished, Every detail was taken care of from towels, extra bedding, coffee and coffee maker all dishware and so much more. They did leave complimentary soap bars but no shampoo or conditioners. They supplied two different Karaoke machines that way we did not have to move them considering the size of the cabin was extensively large. Everything was very organized and clean when we arrived. There were little notes everywhere to help you along your way through the house which was awesome. Decorations were fabulous! Very country and cabin themed frames and wooden bears all over the place. Overall I give my experience a 10 out of 10! We will definitely be visiting again very soon!
View Property: MLC_River_Song
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good experience, will reserve same cabin again next year
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Coton Bell, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous time and the cabin was conventionally located to downtown blue ridge.
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Property
My wife and I had a wonderful trip here! Great property with a beautiful view all around! It was a very peaceful trip! We are already planning our trip to come back! Highly recommend this cabin!
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_Fish_Tales
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mi_casa_es_su_Casa
Suwanee , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Cusseta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
The woman I spoke with on the phone because our power went out due to a storm was very nice.
Property
We are glad we were able to enjoy "Our Favorite Place". The scenery is beautiful. The sound of the creek at night is very relaxing. The cabin is cozy and felt like home. It's not far from town either. Anyone who comes to Blue Ridge should visit downtown ans ride on the Blue Ridge Scenic Railroad Tour. We had an amazing time and I am so glad our family could make a few memories in this home. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property
We spent the weekend relaxing, decompressing while we enjoyed the cabin and the hot tub!
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property
The cabin is beautiful, we love the view at it. Fit all of us beautifully. The drive here was easy and conveniently located.
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at your cabin. Everything was so nice and very clean. Loved the decor! Enjoyed sitting by the creek, but my favorite spot was in the swing on the screen porch. We would love to come back again sometime!
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Very relaxing. Excellent location!
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
Blue ridge , US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property
Wonderful times with family. Enjoyed our stay!!
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Weeki Wachee, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were more helpful and pleasant than we could have imagined. They were busy beyond belief with people trying to evacuate Hurricane Irma yet they took the time to help us find a cabin. Here's our story: We were already on vacation in Blue Ridge when the homeowner needed their cabin back due to evacuation in Florida from Hurricane Irma. We couldn't return home due to a mandatory evacuation in our neighborhood. We were desperate to find another place to stay until we could return home. Your staff went out of their way to help us and immediately went to clean a cabin that just became available. We appreciate it more than you could know. We would recommend Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals to anyone heading to beautiful Blue Ridge.
Property
Hacker's Hideaway was very clean, cozy, and quiet (& pet friendly, too).
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property
Gorgeous cabin! Perfect for families or weekends away as a couple. Love the porches and outdoor area. Truly a place to rest, relax, and recharge! I will be back for sure!!
View Property: MLC_Crimson_Bear_Mountain
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property
Very peaceful, nice view, perfect getaway!!
View Property: MLC_Skydancer