Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The gentleman that helped me fix the door code was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to come back.
View Property: Appalachian Promise
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Ridge
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The online chat feature was great. Was able to ask questions and book the reservation online at night. Communication (directions and lock code) was outstanding and right on time.
Property
The view was amazing. The cabin was spotless, well-appointed and comfortable. The hot tub was inviting and on this chilly weekend it was awesome to have gas logs. A great weekend! We will certainly choose Cabin Sweet Cabin and Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals again!
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roosters Roost
tyrone, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and helpful.
Property
Very adequate living spaces and amenities.
View Property: Kingdom Cabin 1
Palm harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherry Acre
cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous.
Property
It was a great experience, worth visiting again and again.
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Was nice and had fun
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
The employees were very friendly.
Property
It was nice.
View Property: Majestic Pines
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Just what we need, to get away for some peace and quiet. Couldn't have been happier.
View Property: Katahdin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arapaho
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toccoa Fish Tales
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Every person that I spoke with was very helpful. No negative comments to offer.
Property
Overall, we had a really great time at the Goose Island Get-A-Way. It was just what we needed for some time away from the rat race and help with remembering what nature feels like. Good time had by all. Thank you.
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: His Place
Norman Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
We had a couple issues that arose during our stay that required an office call. Each time we called, the staff was helpful.
Property
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with in person was very kind and helpful.
Property
The cabin and location was beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed rocking on the front porch and listening to the mountain morning music.
View Property: Squirrelled Away
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. It was too windy to have a fire in the fire pit but would love to do that next visit. The gas fireplace in the house was fabulous. The hot tub was perfect.
View Property: MLC_Three_Quarter_Time
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bare-N-The-Woods
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
From finding the cabin, to booking, and finally arriving and needing help, your team went above and beyond!
Property
We loved Poppy's Mountain House! It was well stocked with everything we needed to have an enjoyable weekend!
View Property: Poppy`s Mountain House
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonesome Dove
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property
Thank you for having us at Chasing Rainbows! We enjoyed our stay very much. We loved all the little details and surprises throughout the cabin.
View Property: Chasing Rainbows
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property
Thank you Chasing Rainbows, we loved our stay! It was a perfect vacation for our family! We will be back!
View Property: Chasing Rainbows
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Comfort
Winder, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a great weekend getaway. Will have to do it again.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin