Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Although most of the rental process was online and through email, I did make one phone call to ask a question of the rental team. The lady I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. The email communications were also very clear and contained all the information needed to have a great vacation.
Property
We loved Creekside Cove! It was such a relaxing cabin, with all the amenities that we needed. The fenced yard for the dog was large and the fence was strong. There were several places to sit outside and enjoy the scenery and the sound of the creek. We met some neighbors, both two legged and four legged! All were very friendly. We would love to return for another stay.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
The office provided a very relaxed atmosphere and everyone was easy to work with.
Property
Absolutely loved it!
View Property: MLC_My_401
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent and courteous
Property
We had a great time at the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bucky`s_Mountain_Vista
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff let us check in early
Property
Great times for our whole family! Memories made!
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
The scheduling of our stay was so easy and the staff very accommodating... We were traveling from Florida and requested an early check-in if possible and they were more than happy to allow us to do that...This was so great since we were exhausted from travel...We called for a maintenance call for the hot tub and it was resolved within a matter of an hour..
Property
As always we love staying at Safe Haven..It's like coming home to us since we have stayed there so many times...This time we did seem to have an issue with excessive gnats in the house..We could not sit anything down without a large number of gnats covering it nor could we sit down without them swarming our faces...we had to cover anything we placed down..I killed so many of them and tried to find the source of them but could not...This was annoying since they never seemed to go away our entire stay...
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
omega, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Your Staff is Very Friendly and answered all of our questions!!
Property
** Loved it! Very relaxing, we will be back to Bearadise one day!!**
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! Awesome cabin, very cozy and comfortable. Thanks!
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The view was amazing, the cabin was beautiful. I couldn't have asked for a more peaceful stay.
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Super helpful.
Property
Have already been researching other properties for our next stay!
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
We took advantage of last minute reservations and specials. The employees we worked with were very courteous and very understanding.
Property
The property was very clean, it had more than what was needed for our stay, and was just as described on the website. The view is breathtaking, the fireplace was wonderful, the game room included movies and many games which we thoroughly enjoyed and the hot tub was the cherry on top to make for a wonderful experience. The only suggestion would be to update the living room furniture. We will definitely stay there again.
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The gentleman that helped me fix the door code was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to come back.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Ridge
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The online chat feature was great. Was able to ask questions and book the reservation online at night. Communication (directions and lock code) was outstanding and right on time.
Property
The view was amazing. The cabin was spotless, well-appointed and comfortable. The hot tub was inviting and on this chilly weekend it was awesome to have gas logs. A great weekend! We will certainly choose Cabin Sweet Cabin and Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals again!
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
tyrone, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and helpful.
Property
Very adequate living spaces and amenities.
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_1
Palm harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous.
Property
It was a great experience, worth visiting again and again.
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Was nice and had fun
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge