Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Port Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
i love it !!
Property
i am enjoy it so much . i will be back next year!!
View Property: MLC_Shady_Oaks
Peach Tree City, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
The nice young lady at the front desk was so very nice and helpful in finding a nice cabin for us. We were so thankful and blessed.
Property
The cabin was perfect for out women retreat and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Little River, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
We booked with Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals two years running and received excellent service both times. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We will continue to use Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals when visiting Blue Ridge.
Property
The cabin was peaceful and very clean. It was convenient to town but felt secluded. Highly recommend to others. We stayed with our aging parents and it was a great stay, enjoyed by all. Cabin would also be great for a romantic retreat. Only real negative were the beds were somewhat uncomfortable and on the last morning my husband found a scorpion in the sink. May want to consider having a pest control company come out to spray. Will definitely book with rental company in the future. Thanks for another great experience in Blue Ridge!
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
East Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Woodsong
Harker Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Pleasant_View
ROCK SPRING, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly, even called us to tell us we could check in early
Property
Property was fantastic. The drive to the property was amazing. The property has a big lot and a steep driveway. The layout of the house was perfect. Hot tub worked great and so did the fire pit. Overall we would definitely stay at this property again
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Faith was nice and attentive and the maintenence guy who came out to fix the light was very professional and courteous.
Property
Our stay was enjoyable and relaxing! Loved the hot tub and mountain view.
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Union City, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Woodsong
bunnell, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and if you have an issue they take care of it right away
Property
One of the most calming weekends i have had in a very long time, I loved the cabin
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
PORT ORANGE, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and accommodating personnel!
Property
Beautiful cabin with gorgeous views! Extremely clean with plenty of room. Very high up on mountain with winding gravels roads.
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Ridge
Largo, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Rome, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
They were great and very helpful.
Property
Very nice. Clean. Beautiful view. Enjoyed our stay. Nice smoke free environment. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: MLC_Sky_Bear
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway