Guest Reviews

Write a Review
CLERMONT, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
When calling, members were friendly and helpful!
Property
The door knob on the bedroom down the stairs was loose, hard to get in and out. Weather stripping on the door to the right of the fire place downstairs is worn and rain leaks in. Recommend putting hand rail down the stairs, was kind of unsafe carrying a baby. Pots and pans were worn. Dart board was nice but darts were broken.
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Forest Park, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
The team members at Laurel Cabins are awesome. They were very patient with the thousand questions I had. Very professional and knowledgeable of the cabins.
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves and we will be back. We wanted to know if you had any properties in Helen,GA or near buy?
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Riverview, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Murphys_Fish_Camp
marietta, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team is very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was beautiful.
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Doraville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very nice and friendly and helpful. Faith was most patient with me getting the signed contract over to you guys
Property
Very peaceful
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Had a great time
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
GONZALES, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
I thought everyone was extremely nice and helpful! Thanks for everything!
Property
Loved the cabin and view. Would love to stay there again!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Quick, easy, and very helpful.
Property
It seems like every little detail was accounted for, from the grill, to the outdoor fireplace, to the hot tub and even a nice, hot shower. Overall, we had a perfect mountain cabin experience. Wish we could just live here!
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Port Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
i love it !!
Property
i am enjoy it so much . i will be back next year!!
View Property: MLC_Shady_Oaks
Peach Tree City, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
The nice young lady at the front desk was so very nice and helpful in finding a nice cabin for us. We were so thankful and blessed.
Property
The cabin was perfect for out women retreat and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Little River, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
We booked with Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals two years running and received excellent service both times. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We will continue to use Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals when visiting Blue Ridge.
Property
The cabin was peaceful and very clean. It was convenient to town but felt secluded. Highly recommend to others. We stayed with our aging parents and it was a great stay, enjoyed by all. Cabin would also be great for a romantic retreat. Only real negative were the beds were somewhat uncomfortable and on the last morning my husband found a scorpion in the sink. May want to consider having a pest control company come out to spray. Will definitely book with rental company in the future. Thanks for another great experience in Blue Ridge!
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest