Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fayettville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Enjoyable. Great cabin for our yearly family reunion at the river
View Property: MLC_Aska_Escape
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hiker`s_Cabin
Montverde, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant welcoming and patient!
Property
Beautiful property with nice features. Lots of room for a quiet couples vacation. Great hot tub!
View Property: Sophies Retreat
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherry Acre
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
I did call because we could not get in, they fixed us right up within 2 minutes.
Property
WE always use Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals for our long weekends in Blue Ridge. They have always been top notch. WE have not stayed at any cabin that we would not stay in again. We like to try new cabins and Mt. Laurel has everything we have always wanted in a rental cabin.
View Property: Appalachian Promise
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Rineyville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is great!! Very kind!
Property
We do enjoy the location of the cabin and with a few easy fixes this cabin could be great. Thanks you for asking our opinion and hope it helps. Fyi, we mentioned some of these last year.
View Property: Toccoa River Retreat
Lake worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
WE APPRECIATED THE TEAM STAYING ON THE PHONE WHEN THE SECURITY DOOR DID NOT WORK IMMEDIATELY.
Property
WE LOVE HIS PLACE. IT IS SO COZY, COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT FOR OUR FAMILY. WE LOVE AIRHOCKEY GAME, TOO! WE ALSO LOVE THE LOCATION.
View Property: His Place
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Temple Terrace, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Bears Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was awesome
Property
Cabin was nice, road to it was uncomfortable
Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Keep up the good work.
Property
Most relaxing vacation and much needed!!
View Property: Anglers Rest
Rydal, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Tops Serenity
Tigerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction, but we did have was wonderful.
Property
We loved the distance of the cabin from downtown. It was just far enough away to be in the woods, but it wasn't too far to go touring the downtown area. We loved it!
View Property: Okeana
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Ridge
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystic Dream
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
We really had no real contact with anyone except by email. It worked out very well with us I did call and request an earlier check in time which went very well we got to get in an hour earlier.
Property
My family and I really did enjoy our stay at this cabin.
View Property: Jordan Lodge
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Safe Haven
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
I found all of you staff excellent to work with. Even with my frustrations the staff did their best to help me resolve the issue. No complaints there.
Property
I would love to stay there again if I find I am not in need of WiFi. With no cell service I have to have WiFi to be away from home. It's just the way it is. Beautiful Cabin, great location! Just need WiFi to be able to stay again. Thank you for what you do!
View Property: Laurel Escape
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals staff. My Birthday Celebration was AWESOME. Moon Shadow Overlook Cabin was Amazing
Property
Moon Shadow Overlook is an amazing cabin.. I will be back again. My 81 years old mother really enjoyed Staying at this property..
View Property: Moon Shadow Overlook
Corryton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream by the Stream
Irondale , US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. We were looking for just a 1 night stay and she went above and beyond to help us.
Property
Property was very lovely. However we didn't get to make use of the hot tub because their was a weird film on the water and the water was very cloudy. Probably just needed more shocker.
View Property: Talona
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Lodge