Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
millington, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were very friendly and helpful during my limited interactions with them.
Property
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
The team members are very polite and helpful. It was a pleasure speaking with them when confirming our reservations and in past visits they have been more than helpful when we had issues with our stay.
Property
A Tumblin Run is one of the nicest little cabins we have ever stayed in. With the creek right at your feet, this has to be the most peaceful place to stay when you want to just get away from it all!
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Fayettville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Enjoyable. Great cabin for our yearly family reunion at the river
View Property: MLC_Aska_Escape
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hiker`s_Cabin
Montverde, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant welcoming and patient!
Property
Beautiful property with nice features. Lots of room for a quiet couples vacation. Great hot tub!
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
I did call because we could not get in, they fixed us right up within 2 minutes.
Property
WE always use Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals for our long weekends in Blue Ridge. They have always been top notch. WE have not stayed at any cabin that we would not stay in again. We like to try new cabins and Mt. Laurel has everything we have always wanted in a rental cabin.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Rineyville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is great!! Very kind!
Property
We do enjoy the location of the cabin and with a few easy fixes this cabin could be great. Thanks you for asking our opinion and hope it helps. Fyi, we mentioned some of these last year.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Lake worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
WE APPRECIATED THE TEAM STAYING ON THE PHONE WHEN THE SECURITY DOOR DID NOT WORK IMMEDIATELY.
Property
WE LOVE HIS PLACE. IT IS SO COZY, COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT FOR OUR FAMILY. WE LOVE AIRHOCKEY GAME, TOO! WE ALSO LOVE THE LOCATION.
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Temple Terrace, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was awesome
Property
Cabin was nice, road to it was uncomfortable
Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Keep up the good work.
Property
Most relaxing vacation and much needed!!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Rydal, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Tigerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction, but we did have was wonderful.
Property
We loved the distance of the cabin from downtown. It was just far enough away to be in the woods, but it wasn't too far to go touring the downtown area. We loved it!
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Ridge
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
We really had no real contact with anyone except by email. It worked out very well with us I did call and request an earlier check in time which went very well we got to get in an hour earlier.
Property
My family and I really did enjoy our stay at this cabin.
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven