Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Port Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
All the info was provided prior and did not need to spend any time in the offic cabin to check in which is so nice! Young lady promptly gave me an early 12pm check in and young man I called assured me I could just go straight to the cabin. Feels good to know I can be trusted!
Property
Beds and floors were creaky and there was no Tide detergent provided (or we couldn't find it anyway) but the overall amenities and luxury of the cabin made up for any shortcomings! Providing a sponge or Clorox wipes may be helpful... I found myself searching for some while cleaning up after dinner! Otherwise, fantastic!
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
It was beautiful the drive way was rough.
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
We had a very nice time at a great property. Your company did a really good job of making sure the weekend was enjoyable. Thank you Scott Tuten
Property
The cabin was great and had a wonderful view of Lake Blue Ridge. Very clean and had all the amenities needed for a great weekend. Thank you
View Property: MLC_Lakeside_Lodge
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
This is our second time booking a vacation property through Mountain Laurel Rentals. Stayed at Nanny's Shanty last time but needed more space this time. Both times your team members were extremely helpful but we especially liked not having to check in at your office ... just using the door code this time.
Property
From beginning to end, our vacation experience was wonderful. Our crew spent hours just sitting relaxing by the water, fly fishing, and waiting for our rafters to show up after 2-3 hours of drifting. The pavilion by the river was a great place for a big breakfast one morning and low country boil one evening (cooked on our camp stove). The deck was spacious and a good place to wave to the train when it came by (our one year old grandson's favorite). The kitchen was spacious and well equipped. The bedrooms were comfortable with lots of storage. We also enjoyed the hot tub (especially after rafting) and pool tournaments in the bottom level. Most of our group enjoyed ziplining close by one morning. There was definitely something for everyone. Suffice it to say we didn't want to leave and can't wait to get back up that way.
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Ellenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Quick and easy booking over the phone
Property
The stay was great. The only issue was the presence of scorpions inside the home on the lower and upper level. We found several live ones inside the home.
View Property: MLC_My_Blue_Heaven
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
The young man who answered my call in questions was fantastic! Polite, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Property
Beautiful place, and I can't wait to get back into the area to stay with your company again!
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
ROSSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Timber_Cabin
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Windchime
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Log_Pavilion
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverside_Retreat
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_Through_It
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
The members of mountain laural cabins was excellent and definitely will be using you guys next time I vacation to the beautiful blue ridge mountains
Property
The property was excellent just like the staff! Thank you so much for letting us enjoy our selves for the 2 nights in this awesome cabin!
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
boca raton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Above_It_All
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
The only time we called was to just verify about the wifi. She was nice and helped us out.
Property
We loved the house and how it was set up. I love the stove!! The bed was comfortable. Had to adjust to the house noises they were a little weird. I wish we could have seen the stream behind the house from the porch but the bushes are overgrown. There was some kind of sauna box or something in the downstairs bathroom but didnt see anything on how to use it or even what it was.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Garfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
It was easy and very pleasant.
Property
What a beautiful place! We had a wonderful time.
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
I had made a mistake in my dates and Gina & the staff were very understanding and accommodating. We could not get on Internet on arrival & a gentleman came right out & fixed the problem.
Property
We were there for an escape from a busy life & we found a wonderful retreat. The dogs loved the freedom of being outside, although, because they are dachshunds, they just went under the stairs & right out the front! The lot is heavily shaded & was a welcome from the Florida heat. We grilled every night & ate outside on the deck. We choose this cabin because of the stream. Our dog LOVES the water & truly enjoyed the cool water. Each evening we were greeted with a natural light show by the lightning bugs.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove