Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Naple, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant. I talked to a few different people on the phone when deciding on a rental and both were very friendly and helpful. We love the email communication to sign the rental agreement, get cabin info, etc. Having a key code lock was perfect for us so we didn't have to worry about losing a key.
Property
We LOVED this cabin and would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends and family. Everything was spotless when we arrived. It was perfect for us, our son and 2 dogs; just what we needed for a getaway to the mountains. Thank you to the owners of My 401 and Mountain Laurel for providing such a cozy cabin to be our home in the mountains for the week.
View Property: MLC_My_401
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
We've stayed with Mt. Laurel before and felt comfortable making the reservation online. Never spoke with the office this go round. Since the cabin had a coded entrance, we didn't even need to stop by and get the key. But from past experience, I know I would have gotten great service if I needed any assistance.
Property
This is our fifth (?) stay with Mountain Laurel. When we come to the Blue Ridge area, we don't even look at any competitor's websites. We have stayed at Majestic Pines twice, Deer Meadow, Alone at Last, and now Katahdin. Other than neighbor noise at Deer Meadow (and some weird water system noise), we've never had any problems with your cabins. Thank you for being a great provider!
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
CALHOUN, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Enjoyed it.
View Property: MLC_The_Timber_Cabin
Statham, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Kim was very helpful.
Property
Loved the quiet seclusion. Very peaceful, very cozy cabin.
View Property: MLC_Dew_Drop_Inn
Somewhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Definitely a weekend to remember! Everything just fell in place! I felt like I was home. Quiet,nice, and relaxing! I couldn't have pick a better cabin!
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
We extended our stay twice, did not want to come home. Kim made it as though i was hitting the big easy button both times, she was awesome.
Property
Working with Mt. Laurel Cabin Rentals has always been a pleasure. They make checking in and out a breeze. No more coming into the office, just drive directly to the property. We have used Mountain Laurel for quite a few years and the process is always quick and efficient. The properties they have are amazing. The staff are very friendly and helpful if a problem should ever arise.
View Property: MLC_Yes_Deer
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property
When we arrived, the cabin was very clean and included all the amenities listed. It was a hassle free check-in and we even got to check in earlier than 4:00 PM.
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property
We absolutely love My 401 and enjoyed our week here. The 2 decks provided great outdoor space and we spent most of our time out there. Love the hot tub! Our dogs loved the yard!
View Property: MLC_My_401
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is our 2nd year staying with you guys and we loved it. Always a swift painless process.
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful every step of the way!
Property
The house perfectly for our needs. Everything was clean, up to date, and easy to use. The staff was very friendly and provided sufficient instructions on check in, travel and operations. We could not have had a better time and we will definitely be using you in the future.
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
Wrens, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was a perfect experience
Property
Had a wonderful stay
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property
Had a great birthday weekend at Goose Island Getaway! Cabin was in a great location that was easily accessible! Love the dining room and hot tub views! Great for a 2 to 3 couples weekend trip!
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property
Wonderful cabin! So enjoyed the front porch!
View Property: MLC_Sleepy_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property
The entire experience was the very best cabin stay we have ever had. All the staff, especially Nick, was helpful and went out of their way to ensure our stay was a most memorable one. Thank you!!
View Property: MLC_Stunning_Skies
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property
Always a pleasure to visit the Toccoa River. Peaceful and fun!!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property
The cabin was extremely clean and very pleasant, we will be back!!
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property
The cabin was ideal for our group weekend getaway. Special, clean, well stocked, nestled in the most peaceful environment. The stream was an added plus!
View Property: MLC_Lucilles_Creekside_Hideaway
acworth , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Called in to confirm reservation and met with a most pleasant team member who was even kind enough to offer suggestions on "similar" properties. We found the perfect one and are most pleased with our stay. Thank you for keeping it classy!
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property
Very nice cabin, great spot to get away!!
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time! The view is magnificent and the screened porch, we could just live out there!! We hope to come back soon.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Somewher, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property
Great family experience!!!
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge