Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Run About Trout Lodge
Bourg, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team members
Property
The place is extremely nice, and the location is in a quiet area!
View Property: Fish Trap Cabin
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Bears Lodge
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic!!!! Gina is the best!!! This cabin was perfect!! It was exactly what we had wanted!! It was spotless & the views amazing!! Your staff was fantastic, too!! We will definitely be returning & will recommend your cabin rental company to our friends!!! Thanks so much!!!
Property
Simply the greatest & made amazing memories!!!
View Property: My 401
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arapaho
Thompson's Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook Retreat
Curryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly
Property
We loved it and will be back
View Property: Kingdom Cabin 2
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Squirrelled Away
Harlem, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very nice.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing. Best relaxation I've had in quite a while!
View Property: Toccoa River Retreat
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf`s Den
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and very accommodating.
Property
The only issue we had was the massive amount of carpenter ants inside the cabin.
View Property: Tucked Away
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
-Wonderful-Thank you! -So detailed w/ everything you need!
View Property: Chasing Rainbows
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
Our stay here was just what we needed. Quite, secluded, and clean. The hot tub was amazing! This much needed peaceful getaway was perfect.
View Property: Laurel Creek
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
Everything was wonderful. All amenities were in excellent order. We had an amazing time at Boo Cabin. The environment was clean & welcoming. Also, the cabin was geographically desirable, as it was close to all activities in Blue Ridge.
View Property: Boo Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
We were provided with all necessary cooking supplies and informative pamphlets, great work.
Property
We had a fantastic sty at the Katahdin. The hot tub, screened in porch, grill and deck were all excellent additions to this fantastic cabin. Look forward to coming back!!
View Property: Katahdin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was extremely friendly and we even got an early check in time, even though we couldn't get there any earlier.
Property
We enjoyed staying at this property. Everyone enjoyed the location, the pool table, the tv, the large tables for game playing and of course the hot tub! We also enjoyed cooking on the nice grill and I enjoyed the kitchen set up. Overall, we had a great time and great stay!
View Property: A Bear Pause
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
All of my calls to your office prior to and during our stay were answered by a very knowledgeable staff person who answered all of my questions. I also appreciated the call to notify us that early check in was available. That was a very thoughtful thing to do!
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed the Chasing Rainbows cabin! We felt like we were really able to get away for a few days and unwind. Thank you!
View Property: Chasing Rainbows
Phenix city, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Always enjoyable I have rented twice two different properties both times I have been very satisfied with the properties as well as the staff at mlcr.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Lake Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bucky`s Mountain Vista
Fort Mitchell , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Lots of help very informative
Property
Loved cabin sweet cabin We plan to return soon
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
I had little contact with the members -- their emails were up to date and the info I needed was on time
Property
We have actually rented this cabin for four years, it meets our needs and we always have a wonderful time!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
I only dealt with one person while booking our visit. She was pleasant and helpful.
Property
The cabin was clean and nice. Had all the ammenities I needed. Only one thing I wish I would have known was that it was a regular coffee maker and not a kcup brand. Our stay was great.
View Property: Breezy Mountain View
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property
Bare-N-the-Woods is a beautiful cabin. Enough space for a small family, nice decor. Love the door code. Nice Appliances.
View Property: Bare-N-The-Woods