Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lincolnton , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Land O'Lakes , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great management team!! Very accommodating and easy to deal with. Definitely would rent another cabin from them in the future. We needed trash picked up and they came within a few hours to get it.
Property
Overall we had an great time at the cabin for our family summer trip. Here are somethings you may want to look at improving for future. Kitchen lacked handtowels, Not enough seating for amount of people it sleeps for eating, no chairs on the upper deck of the floating dock so we could not enjoy it, bats live in the chimney and are noisy,sheets on masterbed were too big and exposed mattress when sleeping, no handsoap in one of the bathrooms, and overall cleanliness was average.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Live`n
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
We had an amazing time staying here and we plan to come back.
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
No problems, our stay was wonderful.
Property
The cabin was immaculate. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Escape
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anglers Rest
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Madinah, SA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Cross Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Squirrelled Away
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Awesome_Luxury_Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful
Property
This cabin definitely provided the peace and quiet I needed to relax for a long weekend. It was so comfortable and made me feel at home immediately. The kitchen has everything you need and more. Enjoyed sitting out on the deck in the rockers, walking down to the small creek out back and was close enough to downtown Blue Ridge where we enjoyed shopping for the day. Nice fire pit out back, but we did not have the chance to use it during our stay in late April. Beds were very comfortable and furnishings are tasteful and updated with that cabin feel. Would definitely come back and stay here again!
View Property: Papa Bears Den
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My 401
Millen, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roosters Roost
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bare-N-The-Woods
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poppy`s Mountain House
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Safe Haven
winter haven, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived and hour early and were able to check in with calling the customer service line. The code that was email to me did not work by the lady was able to open it right away and send me the new code. Other than that everything was great.
Property
The cabin was great. Big & spacious with a fire pit and swing set out back. So many extra things to do in the cabin there were games, movies,& books.
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
SYCAMORE, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophies Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Tree_House
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Rock Lake
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Very relaxing.
View Property: Run About Trout Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
The cabin was easy to find with directions. We even found a shorter route :) Our stay at Mountain Laurel was wonderful. Cabin was very cozy and clean. We really enjoyed it and would come back in another opportunity. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great cabin tv not great
View Property: Laurel Creek