Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
This has been another incredible vacation with the Mt. Laurel cabin team. This is our fourth or fifth time renting with the company (either ourselves or with friends) and we have yet to be disappointed. We can't wait to do it again.
Property
The cabin was breathtaking and the amenities were perfect, especially the hot tub overlooking the mountains. The pool table downstairs was a nice plus and the overall experience was just excellent. We plan on returning to this cabin again sometime soon.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Always willing to answer questions and didn't make you feel like you were an interruption to their day. Great company to work with!
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Fort Benning, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Woodsong
North Miami Bch, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Lodge
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Culper Ring
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panoramic Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poppy`s Mountain House
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
I only communicated online with your team. I had all my questions answered, the emails I received were great confirming my reservation. The email with codes and directions arrived as stated. The online process was very easy and greatly appreciated!
Property
We had a great time at your property. The cabin was beautiful and spotless when we arrived and we fell in love with everything! Wished we could have stayed Longer, but hope we can visit again. We have already recommended your cabin to some friends. Thanks again
View Property: Toccozy Cabin Retreat
oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
We booked the day of our stay because of a problem at the cabin we were booked with, I can't tell you how helpful the staff was when I called. Not only did they get us a cabin that was exactly what we needed but they did everything they could have to make the rental easy an quick. Customer service is important to me and I could not have ask for any better. Thank you!!
Property
Because of the last minute booking I was prepared for the property to be not the greatest but was very happy when we got there to fine a beautiful cabin. I will use Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals again if I ever have the opportunity.
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Frostproos, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Could have been better.
View Property: Fish Trap Cabin
Union, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Morley`s Mountain Inn
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A River Runs Through It
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
The check in staff was very nice, and I appreciate the online chatting to answer questions.
Property
This property is very nice, it doesn't say it in the description, but it DOES have wifi. Both of the upstairs porch fans are broken. The floors are a bit squeaky, but other than those flaws, this is a wonderful cabin. The cabin is very clean and well maintained!
View Property: Overlook Retreat
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property
We loved the porch and downstairs game room. Our family enjoyed the views, the private areas and the 5 bedrooms.
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hammock
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hope Hill
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Cross Lodge
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rising Trout