Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Windchime
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
very pleasant and easy to deal with
Property
LOVED LOVED LOVED.. we will be back
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlake_Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
everyone was great
Property
we had our best vaca every the house and lake was awesome and i cant wait to go back!!!!!!!!!!!!!
View Property: MLC_Lakeside_Lodge
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
They are very courteous and helpful. The online experience is exceptional with all of the information needed. Very timely.
Property
Loved it! The property is clean and inviting. The amenities were exceptional. Loved the fire pit and the creek. The rocking chairs are a nice touch as well as the screened in porch to take in all the sounds of the forest. Relaxing. We look forward to coming back in the future.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Warminster, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Quick set up for stay,no issues
Property
We loved our stay. Second visit to Hook Line & Sinker location which we hope to continue to visit. Nice romantic getaway and quiet if you just need to relax.
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Great personal contact upon check in. Every phone call was handled in a very professional manner.
Property
We had seven people staying at the lodge. Everyone commented how great the property was . Aside from a few minor details we all had an awesome time there .
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
I made all reservations on line, it was really an easy process. The emails that were sent to me were very informative and told me everything I needed to know.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful, it was well stocked with pretty much everything you could ask for. Our group really enjoyed the game room. Truly a peaceful location! We hope to come stay again soon!
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice
Property
Had relaxing time
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Bears_Den
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Wewahitchka, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly! Went above and beyond,and I have worked in the hospitality industry. I never rented a cabin line this before and went I called with additional questions about checking in, the rep stated they already had the rental agreement and therefore sent me the check in steps. First thing before we left Panama City, I received the check in code for the door. I had asked about possible early check in and was told to just call when we got about an hour away and if the property was ready we could have checked in early, but we took our time getting up there and actually didn't need the option, but it was nice to have the option should we have needed it.
Property
The stay was AMAZING! The freshness took out breath away when we walked in for the first time! love the set up as well. We had 5 adults in our party and not once did we feel like we were on top of each other. We will be coming back next year and hopefully, renting the same cabin!
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
The team is always ready to address any issues that may arise. The housekeeper, of whom we had the opportunity to meet, was very friendly and gave great detail with the cleaning and stocking of the cabin.
Property
Love Cherry Acre...great cabin..great location...Stayed here for several days. The location on the lake is awesome! Sitting on the porch swing every morning having our coffee...what can I say! It is so peaceful here . The cabin has everything you would need...even has kid friendly toys and puzzles. If you like to get in the water...canoe and stand up paddle board are ready! Then don't forget the hot tub and having s'mores by the campfire. We love this cabin and would highly recommend it to anyone.
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
It was perfect!! We will be back.
View Property: MLC_My_401
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Milton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great. They accommodated all requests and were very helpful
Property
See #18
View Property: MLC_Lake_Live`n
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away