Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Sugar Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Talona
winston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_1
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was always extremely helpful and always courteous. They answered all my questions and even provided me early check in at no additional cost.
Property
Our stay was wonderful and peaceful. We truly enjoyed every minute of it.
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
BEDFORD, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
You cannot improve on perfection
Property
Amazing
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
This is our second stay with MLC's and will not be our last. We loved this rental better than our last one. But both were the perfect get away for us. We love you guys. Thank you for letting us stay.
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
North fort myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and nice people
Property
We had a family group and everyone had plenty of room. Runabout trout cabin is very private and the view was awesome. The beds were actually comfy most cabins we have rented before the mattress was horrible.....great getaway but close enough to stores to get ice and extra bread. We had a great time.
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
I did have to make an after hour call which was handled very well, thank you so much Catherine, you were GREAT!!!
Property
Just wonderful...looking forward to staying again in the future. Thank you guys for everything. With the exception of the driveway all was amazing.
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
What an excellent place to stay. Plenty of room for everyone to stretch out and to eat together and play together. The double decker dock was tons of fun to hang out on and the Property was very clean and comfortable. We want to return on another vacation.
View Property: MLC_Lakeside_Lodge
Marrow, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
We had no issues with any staff members. Very efficient & friendly.
Property
We loved the mountain views & the privacy the cabin offered. It was close to town & plenty of things to see & do. We also enjoyed sitting on the screened in porch.
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
I only called for a simple question and it was addressed with no problem. I had no need for any staff to come to the cabin.
Property
My experience at the cabin exceeded my expectations. My family and don't were very pleased especially me since I'm a city girl from NYC. I needed this time of relaxation and we'll recommend Laurel Cabin Rentals to all of my friends and family. It was an amazing and awesome experience and I'm so happy!chose Mt. Laurel Cabin Rentals for my Labor Day Weekend!! My son took me out kicking and screaming at checkout time!! Lol
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
I loved how the staff called me the night before to let me know the cabin would be ready for early check-in. A very nice extra service!
Property
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Cherry Acre. The cabin was clean and the location was lovely. The kids learned to paddle board and canoe! We met some neighbors and everyone was very nice. We hope to rent the cabin again in warmer weather! Thank you for answering all our questions during our stay. Lois
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and will use your services again in the future. The cabin was exactly what the pictures and explanation stated. That was great, no surprises. The cabin was set up very nice as well with lots of extras which was a nice surprise. Once again thank you for the service, we enjoyed every minute of it. Christopher & Debbie Sheridan
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
The folks at Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals are always so pleasant to work with!
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View