Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
It was Great! Best Vacation So Far!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Land o lakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and very helpful
Property
There was a big group of us with kids of all ages and there was so much to do for everyone. The cabin was beautiful. The fishing was great and the view was awesome
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Gloucester, GB
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and professional team that any employer should be proud of.
Property
Beautifull and peacefull get away.
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, you could hear the smiles in the voice.
Property
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property
We enjoyed the stay!
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property
This is a great cabin, we always love coming to these cabins.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful. We rented a cabin, and the day we were supposed to check in they found a problem with the water pump, within and hour I was present with 3 better options all at the same price, and chose the one we stayed in. They did everything possible to make it right. The staff was supper supportive, and fantastic.
Property
Have rented them Mountain Laurel 4 times in the past, and plan to use them in the future. Ever place has been Clean, well stocked, easy to rent, and overall great locations each time. Carefree vacations each time we have rented.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property
We had a great time. Very clean and well maintained. We loved everything!
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property
We loved it, coming back for sure!
MADISON, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Really enjoyed the cabin, would stay their again. Tell the owners it needs a THOROUGH cleaning, very dusty, dirty pool table. Needs towel racks in the restrooms. Needs more than one dish towel & sponge in the kitchen.
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Jasper , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Athens , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
The team was attentative and able to provide ready assistance.
Property
Perfect place to unwind.
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Morgan , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is AWESOME!! This is our 4th year with Mt. Laurel. I probably called them 4 or 5 times trying to decide which cabin to rent. After giving them our wish list, they were able to give us several cabin options. They were always courteous and pleasant.
Property
One comment!! AWESOME
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
So super helpful. Always quick responses to any and all questions that I asked. Felt as though they were very familiar with the property and the surrounding area. This was my first cabin rental and will defiantly not be the last. We will be back next year and booking though this company !!!
Property
The other downside was the beds. They sucked and we very flat. The one in our room made my wife and I meet in the middle rolling to center ...... It was bad enough we tried the other room but still no luck. The property is a rental and I understand that but beds need to be a top priority as that comfort sets the tone for the whole vacation. By day three we were ready to try the couch lol. The beds were like some left overs from a closed hotel that I am guessing they got the tv for free from. Other than that it was an awesome setup and wonderful view with very easy access. Thank you again for a great vacation
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great. Asked about fishing and other things to do and he was very helpful
Property
We loved the house and it being so close to everything
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Macon , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property
Had a very nice stay at Toccoa River Resort. Even though there were some problems when we arrived your staff took care of everything very quickly. Sorry we had to call several times but there were some issues in the mother in law suit because the access code would not unlock the door but it would to the main house but as I said you handled it promptly. Then the A/C wouldn't work but you came out at night to try and fix it but it was out of freon so the next day you had it fixed, thanks again. Lastly the password to the internet was not available but you worked on it and got that too. As I said there were some issues but Mountain Laurel took care of everything quickly and professionally and we thank you very much.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful job with helping me find property and booking cabin
Property
This cabin provided four brothers to get together to catch up on old times and have a marvelous time with family
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple