Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful
Property
We had lovely visit. Rest, Relaxation, board games with kids, fires on porch & at the fire pit & star gazing at night. We are considering another visit during the holidays... is it available?
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't interact personally with anyone however, when I called to make the reservation the woman I talked to was very knowledgable and helpful. She knew the answer to any and every question I may have had.
Property
The cabin was amazing. Made my first vacation to the mountains very special.
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was very helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed it and everything was perfect.
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Nice folks
Property
Beautiful
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't need to work with anyone just went straight to cabin, entered our key code and reset it with a specific code upon checking out! Was really nice touch in not having to stop by to get any keys it was all done by email! Loved!
Property
Loved the stay, the town, the hot tub and the swing with the view! We will be back next year!
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Montezuma, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice office staff.
Property
The cabin was nice and cozy. We enjoyed the view and peace and quiet. And the hot tub was a nice touch after hiking all day.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome team and super awesome owners.
Property
Best cabin I've ever stood in. So peaceful, so clean, away from busyness but still close to stores and restaurants. Land is beautiful. Awesome game room for both adults and kids. Directv with the Sunday ticket so I didn't miss my game lol. I recommend this cabin 100 times. We will definitely be back.
View Property: MLC_My_Deer_Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everytime I called no matter for what reason the staff was always so friendly and very helpful.
Property
As we entered the cabin it was so inviting. The first thing you notice is how large it is; the pictures on line does not do that justice;it was clean.the hot tub was great,(We even seen 5 deer walk right by just like the see people every day while in the hot tub)The bathrooms were nice for the 5 of us. The directions was a little off since we never found the Hardee's so you may want to up grade you directions. But we really had everything that we needed to make our weekend. Thanks for a wonderful visit.
beckenham, GB
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Riceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were exceptional! They were friendly and able to answer my questions / requests. When necessary, calls were returned quickly.
Property
We stayed at this property earlier this year and was disappointed with the flooring in the basement. So pleasantly surprised to find the carpet had been replaced with laminate flooring. It really helps make the stay. This property is the perfect get-a-way for our family. There is something for all ages, the hot tub, pool table, screened in porches and the river makes for a great time for all ages!
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
We never really had to deal with anyone except on the website and everyone was great. All the emails about our stay were very detailed and received quickly.
Property
Our visit was for a girl's weekend getaway and we had a wonderful time. This cabin is more beautiful than any of the pictures and very spacious. The movie room was our favorite feature of the cabin especially when you all want to curl up on the big sofa, turn off all the lights, lock the door and watch a scary movie. Can't wait to plan our next trip!
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Staying at Riverdance for our anniversary made my soul sing! The mountains called and we answered, we will definitely be back!
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Great to have pool table, hot tub, rocking chairs, beautiful view and a spacious well-equipped cabin! This is our favorite rental after four years of other property rentals! Can't wait to come back!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
We spent our nights very peaceful and serene. Rental Agency very professional, courteous and prompt to answer any questions.
View Property: MLC_Riverside_Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Would like to come back sooner than later!
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
This was just what we needed! Excellent accommodation in the heart of nature with reading, walking & a hot tub available! This is a place we would like to return to.
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Misty Morn is a wonderful retreat from city life. This cabin home has all the amenities of home and more. The peaceful mountain view enhances an already perfect vacation
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn