Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
The service team was very friendly.
Property
We truly enjoyed out stay. It was the most relaxing weekend vacation in the mountains that we could ask for.
View Property: MLC_Talona
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Winder, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
My friends and family had a great time at the Park Hollow for my husbands birthday weekend. A privacy curtain on the master suite door leading to the screened porch (a common area) would have been ideal however the room was great and its views were breathtaking. The entire house, especially the main level, felt very inviting and warm from the moment we entered the property. The only real downside/concern was the numerous spiderwebs throughout the house especially in the downstairs areas. If housekeeping were really on their job this shouldnt have been the case.
View Property: MLC_Park_Hollow
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Every call I placed to the staff, from the day of booking to the time we left , was met with a very personable and cordial attitude. The staff makes you feel as if you are a personal guest and not a customer of a corporate chain.
Property
This was our second stay in A Tumblin Run. The environment, the quaintness,the down home feel of the property all make for an incredible vacation getaway. My wife and I celebrated our anniversary on our visit this time and the cabin added so much to the occasion.The customer service combined with the beauty of the cabin makes it extremely easy to forget your troubles and relax. We will always book through Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals.
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
I called the office twice with questions before we checked in. Each time the person was friendly and helpful.
Property
Camelot was very comfortable and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay tremendously.
View Property: MLC_Camelot
stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
it was excellent service all the way around ! Loved it we will be back soon !
Property
AMAZING :)
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property
The stay was great. Loved the house...firewood was a huge plus since it got so chilly at night. And the coded door lock system made check in and check out so easy. No issues at all. Thanks
View Property: MLC_Lake_Live`n
Martha, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Allons, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Debra was so patience , helpful, and sweet. I felt like I was talking with a friend who just wanted me to have fun!
Property
It was way more than I ever expected. The location was right on, the log house was absolutely beautiful with modern appliances, cool theme bedrooms. A beautiful view with some much needed peace and quiet. it felt secluded and like home with everything I could want and more from books to read, games to play, nice tvs, awesome Harley Davidson theme pool/game room. The hot tub was perfect!. Receive a very nice surprise from the staff letting me know the room was ready for check in 7 hours earlier than planned. No hassle, no stress. I will definitely be going back to stay at Buckskin Bluff. The value received was well worth the cost!!!Thank You!
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Slaughters, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bucky`s_Mountain_Vista
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Never a disappointment renting from Mountain Laurel. Simple searching, beautiful properties, no hidden fees, easy after hours check in's. The reason we keep coming back after 11 years and refer everyone we know!
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Grantville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Mail communications are very clear. Thank you.
Property
We group of four family friends and we all had very pleasant stay at the cabin. Scenic view from the cabin was excellent. We all had good get together and Memorable stay.
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
One phone interaction: we could check-in early. That was nice even though we were not able to get there early.
Property
A little attention to detailed house cleaning would be important to guests. "Dust bunnies" behind and under beds and other furniture throughout. Ceiling fan blades need a good wipe down. Time to replace pop corn ceiling.
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were excellent. The took great care of us.
Property
I look forward to staying again!
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
When we called about the problem with the hot tub, maintenance promptly arrived and endeavored to correct the issue. When it became apparent the tub would not be able to be repaired during our stay, the staff was apologetic and found us another cabin.
Property
Both cabins were well maintained and clean.
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
the team was wonderful and helpful.
Property
This cabin is so huge and quiet and peaceful. The view of mountain was beautiful. Will be coming back soon
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Joie_De_Vivre
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Nic and Katherine were great in helping us change cabins overnight. I had to leave my car at the side of the road overnight since I could not get me car up the long and I paved, curved driveway. Also not having any cell service and being alone with my two daughters, they were a pleasure speak to during a stressful evening. The two ladies at the office Friday morning were just as pleasurable. .
Property
It's been 8 years since I have been renting from ML, and I have not been disappointed.
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
They called me to let me know the cabin was available for early check in. The Rep was very polite.
Property
The view is absolutely beautiful. We will be making this an annual sibling trip for my husband's birthday. The beds are very comfortable. The property is so spacious with plenty of sitting room.
View Property: MLC_La_Biata