Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Crimson_Bear_Mountain
Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Treetop_Tranquility
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great. They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The stay at the property was wonderful and what we needed. we would stay again.
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Dawson, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, and courteous
Property
Perfect as our 6 & 8 year old grandsons quoted
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very professional and accommodating. We were evacuating from Florida due to hurricane Matthew so they allowed us to check in early which was extremely helpful.
Property
The property is beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
GROVETOWN, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Bears_Den
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
ray city, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very well pleased. Upon arrival the office staff helped us with the opening of front door. Answered phone promptly and was very curtious.
Property
This property was perfect for elderly guest. Everthing was on one level and what a great view. Also enjoyed the hot tub after the 8hr drive up. My parents enjoyed themselves the entire stay and great shopping in blueridge.
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverside
White , US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
The gentleman who helped us was very nice and helpful.
Property
The cabin was very clean. It was so quiet and peaceful. Beautiful views. We hope to rent the tranquility cabin again.
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Tallapoosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved it down to the last detail!!! Can't wait to plan a trip back to the same cabin!!!
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Creek
Manasquan, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Great experience. The directions for our specific cabin need to be updated. It seems like more houses and roads have been added since the directions were written. We were very lost and a sign at the road where the cabin is would be helpful as well. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
BUFORD, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. They people on the phone was great and the lady that called and said the cabinet was clean was very nice also. And the place was VERY VERY CLEAN
Property
AWESOME
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for answering all our questions prior to arrival!
Property
Our stay was lovely! The cabin is the perfect size for 4 adults. It is secluded, yet close to other cabins and very peaceful.
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
If you have children and pets this is a great place to go to let them play and explore. Fairly convenient to everything.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove