Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly! I even got a phone call to let me know that we could check in early if we were ready.
Property
We had a wonderful weekend in the mountains with friends and hope to be back soon!
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Ace_In_The_Hole
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
We were so pleased to see a property that absolutely matched the description and more. It was well appointed and a pleasure to stay in this cabin.
View Property: MLC_Captain_Morley`s_Mountain_Inn
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick to reapond
Property
Best time ever! Beautiful cabin, everything we needed and great location. We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly
Property
Had a great time
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
I called in with several questions before our trip and always dealt with friendly, knowledgeable staff. We even received a courtesy call as we were driving up from FL that the cabin would be ready for early check-in if we wanted to take advantage of it.
Property
Very relaxing. Beautiful surroundings. Spacious, clean accommodations and family priced.
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and quick responses. I had a minor question about a waiver and at check in that were handled quickly.
Property
The property is fantastic with great amenities and very clean. The layout was well thought out and there was plenty of space for everyone to enjoy the property. There was an issue using the grill as the temperature never got above 350 degrees. We were unsure if it was out of propane or it needed maintenance. In addition there was a small odor of sewage in the basement area that took some time getting used to. Overall though very impressed with the property and the amenities included. We will be planning on booking in the future.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
LOCUST GROVE, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful, cheerful & knowledgeable.
Property
This was the first hot tub I'd been in that didn't have a roof over it... The star gazing was amazing!! The bed was very comfortable, wifi was strong, water pressure good, neighbors not too close.
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops
Riverdae, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Windchime
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Haddock, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
They were excellent. We had no issues.
Property
Beautiful place to stay, loved everything about it.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_Through_It
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody I spoke with before my stay were very friendly and helpful and they called me the day of our check in to advise me that we could check in before the 4pm check in.
Property
Will definitey return and stay again sometime before the end of the year. Maybe between the holidays.
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
The cabin was clean and kitchen well stocked. Plenty of warm blankets and bathroom towels. Very Pleased!
View Property: MLC_Cozy_Bear_Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
It was really good! Bed was very comfortable. Really enjoyed deck w/ couch, fireplace, & TV
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
This was a very nice cabin for a family! The cabin was easy to find. It was a well kept outside, it was well kept and very well stocked inside.
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
We did it all on line!!!
Property
Very fun
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines