Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
We have rented cabins for many years,and the team are always curious, friendly and willing to help us if we have questions.
Property
We had a wonderful time like always! We rent every year for some relaxation and peace. The mountains is a place to go for doing nothing, enjoying the cold weather and walk for miles. I catch up on my reading and my husband sleeps when he wants to! The cabin was clean and so comfortable. We had everything we needed for our stay. We will continue to visit each November as long as we can. Thanks so much for stay and being so kind.
View Property: Poppy`s Mountain House
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was reachable, which is always a good thing.
Property
If you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of daily life, the cabin is a good choice. I've rented now for the last two years and my family and I plan to do so again.
View Property: Our Favorite Place
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property
The cabin was so well stocked, we had everything we needed!
View Property: Bears Nest
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bear Pause
anywhere, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Did everything on line but they called 2 times to let me know the property was ready early and we could go anytime on Friday.
Property
We had a fantastic vacation! We had everything we could possibly need. It was luxury living .....so nice and cozy. I can tell it's owed by a loving very family oriented family that enjoys precious family times and making lasting memories. Thanks for opening up your home to my family!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Creek_Crossing
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
They were very upbeat friendly and Eager to help.
Property
The property was amazing and just as you described it and the pictures were representative of the cabin. Love the view , the. Sunrises are amazing and just breathtaking . Love the decor. Everything was just wonderful and my family and I had an amazing time at the Whitetial lodge. Again thanks so much and can't wait to come back Thomas and Liza Coccia
View Property: Whitetail Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
We had a great experience! We have two boys (4 & 3) and they loved playing outside and playing foosball. We loved the location of the cabin and how close it is to Blue Ridge. We would definitely come back!
View Property: Overlook Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
Our Stay was very enjoyable. Perfect getaway, away from all of the hustle and bustle. The cabin was beautiful, decor perfect for the setting. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Creekside Comfort
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
Best weekend ever !!! Already making plans for next year. The view is stunning!
View Property: Camelot
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
Had a great time on our 27th anniversary trip. Cabin was perfect for the two of us and we'd definitely come back.
View Property: My 401
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
We loved this cabin! The kitchen was very well supplied and clean. Hot tub was clean. The cabin is somewhat secluded, and we loved the porch swing.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
We only received emails and no direct contact but they were thorough and we had no problems.
Property
Loved the cabin and all the amenities. Very comfortable and cozy and private. Excellent stay and affordable. We hope to return next year.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly
Property
I will definitely visit again. My friends and I had a wonderful time!! Very relaxing.
View Property: Treetop Tranquility
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt Responses on every occasion. We had a small issue with several light switches not working on our 2nd night and maintenance came very quickly and were able to fix the issue.
Property
My friend and I stayed at the Mountain Retreat cabin for a girls getaway weekend and it was lovely. I would definitely book that property again in the future! She even discussed booking it for her parents as an anniversary gift. However we did see several small ROACHES inside the kitchen and living area. Also a few more dishtowels in the kitchen would have been appreciated. We also purchased a long handled marshmallow roasting skewer and left it for future guests to use.
View Property: CR`S Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Your team were on point, thhey answered any questions we had and when there was aproblem with hte main floor powder room your staff was there to fix the problem in less than fifteen minutes.
Property
The house was stunning, the views were amazing,the beds extremely comfortable.
View Property: Camelot
Fern Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anglers Rest
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is very attentive, friendly and helpful!
Property
I came to this cabin as a getaway from the daily grind, and am leaving a refreshed, rejuvenated mother!
View Property: Arapaho
Marinna, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Talona
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for the hospitality, cleanliness, and enjoyable place to stay. We went to Blue Ridge, Blairsville, and Brasstown Bald. Cute chipmunks!
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
Beautiful place in a great location. Views are gorgeous. We appreciated all the outdoor furniture. We enjoyed finding a place which allowed us to get so many family members in one place.
View Property: Bear Necessities
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
We are very happy!!! Will come back. Good location.
View Property: Bullwinkles Bungalow
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
The cabin was beautiful online but exceeded our expectations in person! After 16 years together we finally tied the knot and this was the perfect weekend honeymoon getaway. Thank you!
View Property: Cherry Acre
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
It is a beautiful place to stay and we enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Navajo
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property
We were very pleased with everything and will definitely be staying here again!!
View Property: Bumpa Bear Hideaway