Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property
We had so much fun being surrounded by nature. Having the wood burning stove was one of our favorite parts. We will absolutely be back! *Cleanest vacation spot we've been to
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful visit. We've stayed in several VRBO/Air B&B cabins and thought this one had the best kitchen set-up we've seen (in terms of available appliances, number of pots and pans, etc.). Everything was clean and inviting!
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property
We've been to Blue Ridge 3 times and this was our favorite cabin yet! It was perfect & spacious, we loved it!
View Property: MLC_White_Wolf_Lodge
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice & helpful
Property
The view was absolutely breath taking. My stay was very comfortable and pleasurable! Beautiful cabin!
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Savannah , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_River_Lodge
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
We have rented cabins for many years,and the team are always curious, friendly and willing to help us if we have questions.
Property
We had a wonderful time like always! We rent every year for some relaxation and peace. The mountains is a place to go for doing nothing, enjoying the cold weather and walk for miles. I catch up on my reading and my husband sleeps when he wants to! The cabin was clean and so comfortable. We had everything we needed for our stay. We will continue to visit each November as long as we can. Thanks so much for stay and being so kind.
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was reachable, which is always a good thing.
Property
If you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of daily life, the cabin is a good choice. I've rented now for the last two years and my family and I plan to do so again.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property
The cabin was so well stocked, we had everything we needed!
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
anywhere, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Did everything on line but they called 2 times to let me know the property was ready early and we could go anytime on Friday.
Property
We had a fantastic vacation! We had everything we could possibly need. It was luxury living .....so nice and cozy. I can tell it's owed by a loving very family oriented family that enjoys precious family times and making lasting memories. Thanks for opening up your home to my family!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Creek_Crossing
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
They were very upbeat friendly and Eager to help.
Property
The property was amazing and just as you described it and the pictures were representative of the cabin. Love the view , the. Sunrises are amazing and just breathtaking . Love the decor. Everything was just wonderful and my family and I had an amazing time at the Whitetial lodge. Again thanks so much and can't wait to come back Thomas and Liza Coccia
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
We had a great experience! We have two boys (4 & 3) and they loved playing outside and playing foosball. We loved the location of the cabin and how close it is to Blue Ridge. We would definitely come back!
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
Our Stay was very enjoyable. Perfect getaway, away from all of the hustle and bustle. The cabin was beautiful, decor perfect for the setting. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
Best weekend ever !!! Already making plans for next year. The view is stunning!
View Property: MLC_Camelot
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
Had a great time on our 27th anniversary trip. Cabin was perfect for the two of us and we'd definitely come back.
View Property: MLC_My_401
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
We loved this cabin! The kitchen was very well supplied and clean. Hot tub was clean. The cabin is somewhat secluded, and we loved the porch swing.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
We only received emails and no direct contact but they were thorough and we had no problems.
Property
Loved the cabin and all the amenities. Very comfortable and cozy and private. Excellent stay and affordable. We hope to return next year.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly
Property
I will definitely visit again. My friends and I had a wonderful time!! Very relaxing.
View Property: MLC_Treetop_Tranquility
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt Responses on every occasion. We had a small issue with several light switches not working on our 2nd night and maintenance came very quickly and were able to fix the issue.
Property
My friend and I stayed at the Mountain Retreat cabin for a girls getaway weekend and it was lovely. I would definitely book that property again in the future! She even discussed booking it for her parents as an anniversary gift. However we did see several small ROACHES inside the kitchen and living area. Also a few more dishtowels in the kitchen would have been appreciated. We also purchased a long handled marshmallow roasting skewer and left it for future guests to use.
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Your team were on point, thhey answered any questions we had and when there was aproblem with hte main floor powder room your staff was there to fix the problem in less than fifteen minutes.
Property
The house was stunning, the views were amazing,the beds extremely comfortable.
View Property: MLC_Camelot
Fern Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is very attentive, friendly and helpful!
Property
I came to this cabin as a getaway from the daily grind, and am leaving a refreshed, rejuvenated mother!
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Marinna, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Talona
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for the hospitality, cleanliness, and enjoyable place to stay. We went to Blue Ridge, Blairsville, and Brasstown Bald. Cute chipmunks!
View Property: MLC_Arvinda