Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
We had such an amazing relaxing stay! We took advantage of the firepit/fireplace, the hot tub, downtown and everything the cabin offered. It was a great visit and Holiday weekend!! We will be back :)
View Property: Firefly
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin!!
View Property: Mountain Rivers Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful Thanksgiving!!
View Property: Barefoot Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
We had originally rented another cabin due to the hot tub, we got this wonderful cabin. The next cabin was occupied by the owner he came over and talked with us. He was so nice and pleasant.
View Property: Dogwood Overlook
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Thank you so much. It was great! Will be back!
View Property: Culper Ring
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
We would stay again!! Thank you !!
View Property: City Escape
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Clean, spaceful, felt at home. Would recommend!!
View Property: City Escape
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Excellent cabinon beautifully property!!
View Property: Chimney Path on Fightingtown Creek
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Amazing!! Very clean and comfortable!!
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our 2nd visit to Sky Lane just as much as our 1st visit last year! The reviews are spectacular and the roomy cabin is perfect for relaxing and enjoying family time. We look forward to our next visit!!
View Property: Sky Lane
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
We came for Thanksgiving weekend. We had a great stay. Plenty of space and very clean. We highly recommend Aska Retreat!!
View Property: Aska Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Wonderful cabin to rent!!
View Property: Creeksong
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Beautiful, clean, secluded-we loved our time here at Safe Haven and look forward to coming again!!
View Property: Safe Haven
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed spending time in this beautiful space. Perfect for cozy days inside and sitting outside. Beautiful and updated appliances and a gorgeous view-couldn't ask for more!!
View Property: Wildwood River Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Everyone had a great time and enjoyed all the cabin amenities. We will be back!!
View Property: Grand View
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
we have used your business for years to rent cabins. Thus far, it has always been a pleasure. We enjoyed our stay away from all the hustle and bustle of our everyday life. Wish it could have been longer.
View Property: Amazing View
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
It can't get any better. The cabin was awesome!! The views stunning. We wanted to do Thanksgiving different this year. I think we have started a new tradition!!
View Property: Run About Trout Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
It was absolutely wonderful stay and such a convinent access to trails and downtown!!
View Property: Aska Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
I am actually afraid to tell anyone about this cabin because I want to all to myself. Selfish I know!! Its very warm and welcoming. The bed is very comfortable for my old back. The hot tub was perfect. This is a lovely place and we will be back!!!
View Property: Little Cabin On The Creek
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
The road was a bit much ( for people like us from FL :) But the view is truly amazing!! It is so quiet and relaxing! We saw a bunch of deer running around (so cute!) We enjoyed playing games and the jacuzzi :) We used the grill and cooked our meals and was very romantic. Thank you, we definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Amazing View
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
we had such a wonderful time at Skylane! It was our first time to visit Blue Ridge and everything was amazing. The location was perfect and secluded. Great family bonding time!!
View Property: Sky Lane
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Renting a house for Christmas through Mountain Laurel Cabins was a great experience! They were very responsive and accommodating! We had a wonderful time and will definitely go through them again."
View Property: Bear Necessities
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time!! Thank you!!
View Property: Lights Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay at your lovely cabin. We had all amenities we could think of and our children enjoyed all the effort you put into the Christmas decorations!!
View Property: Chasing Rainbows
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Great place, Thank you!!
View Property: Stanley Creek Hideaway