Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
The lady that checked us in was very nice and was welcoming. As we were walking to our car on our way to the cabin there were 2 staff members bringing in supplies and they were very friendly and wished us a nice stay.
Property
We will definitely return. We talked and decided we must make this a annual retreat for us couples. We had so much fun!! The train ride tour was fun, we laughed and really enjoyed the views. The 2 hour zip line was awesome!! We even hit the casino.. We did a lot in a short period of time... Your Blue Ridge Chief of Police, Johnny Scearce recommended and set this all up for us. He and his wife, Brenda were so cordial and showed us a great time. Your mountain community was so kind and the mountains brilliantly gorgeous. The cabin "Rooster's Roost" was even better than expected and we hated to leave!! I have always said I'm a beach person.. Now, I have decided - the mountains are just as good, if NOT BETTER!!!
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Americus, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
I had to email to get the returning customer discount and it was handled with no problem. We have rented from Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals for several years and we love it! Friendly staff, great cabins and great prices. We highly recommend you to friends and family!
Property
We absolutely love Breezy Mountain View. This was our second year in that cabin and I'm sure we will be back. I do wish the price was a little cheaper per night for this cabin. Although the view is great, the actual cabin itself is a bit small for the price. Again, we absolutely love it and will more than likely be back next year, but that's the only issue.
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Statham, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_River_Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property
Everything was great! House was perfect for our trip. Super clean and the check in and out process was easy! Will be back in the future.
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that I encountered was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great time, the location was so quiet and relaxing. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_Through_It
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Ridge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Deland, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent as always
Property
Loved Blueberry Hill and are planning our trip for next fall already. Enjoyed relaxing and taking the scenic train from Blue Ridge to McCaysville. Love love love the mountains of Georgia.
View Property: MLC_Woodsong
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
We had a little problem with the fire place. The maintaince man came out and was very nice and friendly. He fixed the issue we had.
Property
We loved staying at above the river. We would definitely stay here again or stay at another cabin that mountain laurel cabins has. Thank you for everything!!
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Sterrett, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
My husband and I have traveled to many counties and states. Mountain Laurel Rental Cabins was the first to jump through hoops and help me with fireplace issue. Every time I called they made me feel important and wanted to satisfy me. Cheerful, pleasant and polite people. Thank you for making me feel special.
Property
We loved the cabin. It was convenient to a family member cabin where we were having a get together. And to town. It was a relaxing place and we would love to return!
View Property: MLC_Sunrise_Splendor
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Robins_Nest
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
This cabin was so cozy and warm, we felt right at home the moment we walked in. The upstairs bedroom had screens you could close over the French doors so you could sleep with the doors open. It was extremely clean. The views were amazing. We spent most of our time on the porch in the rocking chairs looking out over the lake and mountains. Barbara was extremely helpful and responsive.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
CARTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
ball ground, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat