Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was fantastic and great to work with from the initial call to the maintenance call. Everyone was very friendly, we were treated like we were the only ones.
Property
We are already discussing and planning our next stay. There are so many things to do within an hours drive. The scenery is breathtaking. You are out in the woods but still not far from town.We have already recommended it to our family and friends.This was a family vacation for Thanksgiving. There were 8 of us and a baby and there was plenty of room for all of us.
View Property: MLC_Deepwater_Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property
Perfect cabin to experience home away from home. The maintenance guy was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall, BEST THANKSGIVING EVER!
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property
Our stay was exceptionally fun. We loved the cabin, furnishings, and location. We will hopefully be back in the future.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bit_Of_Heaven_On_The_River
WINTER PARK, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Rosemary Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Professional staff, very efficient
Property
Most enjoyable outing for our children and grandchildren, and very enjoyable for Nina and PopPop.
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
the team at Mountain Laurel has always been very helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a nice, restful holiday and enjoyed getting away from the city.
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cozy_Bear_Chalet
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Phone conversations were pleasant, email responses were quick and helpful
Property
Absolutely beautiful location, clean and comfortable with all the basics covered. We will definitely be back!
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
SWAINSBORO, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly good customer service
Property
My family and i had the best time we really really enjoyed our holidsy stay the cabin was very accommodating. Thank you
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_1
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt service
Property
We loved the cabin. I liked that I could book it immediately.
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
anywhere, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
I actually only corresponded through email.
Property
The stay was enjoyed. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Original cabin reserved was sold/cancelled. Staff went above and beyond to find a replacement rental.
Property
Fortunate enough to stay at this cabin for Thanksgiving and family gathering. Beautiful property located on the Toccoa River. Picturesque and serene. Plenty of outdoor area for family to gather and children to play.
View Property: MLC_Riverside
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful. We had to call about a fire alarm battery and they were quick to respond
Property
We enjoyed our stay at a river runs by it. Our only complaints were the creek was much farther away than it looks in the pictures,there were cob webs all over the cabin and there were signs of previous water damage on some ceilings and wall's
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Incredible!
View Property: MLC_Captain_Morley`s_Mountain_Inn
Saint Simmons Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove