Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Perdido Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and patient with questions.
Property
How exciting to see the little Christmas tree on the front porch and lights in the woods along the driveway! We also enjoyed the Christmas decor in the cabin. Picabo is a beautiful cabin with plenty of room for our entire family. The view is spectacular.
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Captain_Morley`s_Mountain_Inn
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Our one and only issue during our stay at a Mountain Laurel Cabin was resolved with a single phone call by the first person we spoke to in a matter of seconds. The rest of the time we were able to enjoy the cabin in peace and quiet.
Property
We had an excellent experience in our first stay at the Deer Meadow cabin! The king bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. The hot tub on the screened porch was perfect for relaxing and listening to the falling rain. The circle driveway allowed for easy loading and unloading of our supplies. We will definitely return in the future!
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with on the phone was friendly and courteous. One associate even called me the day of our arrival to let us know the cabin was ready early, and give me more info about our stay.
Property
We LOVED Indian Rock Lake! The cabin was the perfect size and is extremely comfortable. With the rain it was nice to have outdoor areas to retreat to that were covered (the deck and lower deck). The hot tub was perfect for the chilly weather and we enjoyed the game room. The comfortable living room was great for watching a move at the end of a long day, and the kitchen was well stocked! We cooked almost every meal in the kitchen during our stay and found everything that we needed. THANK YOU, Mountain Laurel, for another great stay! Can't wait to come back!!
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property
Cabin was very clean and relaxing setting to be in. Really enjoyed, will definitely be coming back.
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Cairo, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable everytime we have stayed.
Property
Awesome time, this was the 3rd time we have stayed at Twin Peaks.
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
The phone teams were very polite and the service person came and fixed the fireplace first thing in the morning. Thanks!!
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves!
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean and comfy. Downtown area wasn't far away. Everything was beautiful. Use a four wheel drive vehicle cause the driveway is a little tough getting out if u have a car.
View Property: MLC_A_Heavenly_View
Denton, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
All the staff members were very friendly and respective.
Property
It was awesome!!!!
View Property: MLC_Vista
Barnwell, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! The cabin was clean and had everything we needed for a long weekend getaway!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Mountain Rest, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
All staff were friendly that I spoke with.
Property
Great location and house for large group.
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Blue Ridge , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Creek_Crossing
Carrolton, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great. This was a last minute reservation because our reservations in Gatlinburg were cancelled due to the wildfire.
Property
Beautiful place. Quiet. We watched deer from the back deck.
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
athens, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful and cordial.
Property
We enjoyed our family time in this cozy cabin. There was room for everyone, but I wish there had been 1 more comfortable chair in the living room since it accommodates 6. Nobody wants to sit in a hard straight kitchen chair around a fireplace all evening.
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Joie_De_Vivre
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were all very helpful and extremely pleasant.
Property
The area and cabin was great. Me, my wife, and my dog all loved it.
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Ace_In_The_Hole
Cape coral, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Anytime we needed to communicate with the team everyone was always very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was very enjoyable and are so glad we were able to use your beautiful cabin to make more memories with our friends! Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge