Guest Reviews

Write a Review
orange park, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Anthony, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
liveoak, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Greer, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff. Very hands off, but provide information needed. All questions with answers for everything. Knowledgeable and personable. Warm and inviting.
Property
Loved this experience. Easy to book, beautiful trip there, and went straight to our cabin. No need to see anyone, just drove straight there. Codes and check in/out information all provided on time with no hassle! Amazing, private and worth every penny. Would absolutely book again in a heartbeat.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
SignalMountain , US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
The team was helpful from the moment we reserved this cabin until the moment we drove away.
Property
We (including our dogs) loved, loved, loved our time at the cabin!! Quiet, peaceful, calm, and location, location, location! We will definitely reserve this cabin again. Thank you so much!!!
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Windchime
stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The overall experience was beautiful and great. My family and I will most definitely book a stay again next summer.
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Valdosta , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great. Even though we didn't meet any staff members but had to call a couple a times for things...They were very friendly and helped us out nicely.
Property
It was wonderful. We will come back in the future. Very peaceful.. Serene. Keep up the good work guys! :)
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great, friendly and accommodating.
Property
My stay in the Tree Top cabin was great! The scenery was breathtaking. Very clean and stocked with all the conveniences of home.
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
When I first booked I emailed to request to have the remaining balance processed on a different date. The response was fast and the staff was able to process the payment on a different day.
Property
We loved the cabin, location and views. We will being staying in this cabin again
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property
Our cabin trip was amazing thanks to this wonderful cabin! We couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay! Best cabin EVER!
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property
Loved the cabin, great location to Blue Ridge. We loved it so much we extended our stay. Wood fireplace was the seller for us-firewood was provided. Beds were comfy and the owners and Mountain Laurel staff were very easy to work with.
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
It was a beautiful stay. There was a beautiful view and we were able to walk around the area. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
We had a great time getting away from civilization for the weekend. The cabin had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
Clean and perfect for a family of 4. We had a great time. Very affordable.
View Property: MLC_Where_The_Maps_End
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
We had a great time at Just Aska Bear.
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
This makes our third time renting from Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals and, once again, the experience was awesome! The staff is always very easy to work with and courteous and the properties we have stayed in have always been clean, well kept, etc.
Property
Our stay at Laurel Escape was a definite much needed relaxing escape from reality.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape