Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were pleasant and helpful.
Property
The cabin was cozy and homey, perfect for a family of 5. Everyone had their space but just enough to keep us together and have great quality family time. The kids loved the loft and that big comfy couch. The log fireplace was the perfect touch to those cold evenings. The cabin was secluded and central to many beautiful parks. The scenery was lovely! Can't wait to come back!
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team was incredibly friendly and helpful. Made us feel like they were genuinely invested in making our stay the best it could be.
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Vancleave, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
From the office staff and maintenance guys, all were professional and sincere, especially when we called on Christmas day.
Property
We did leave a note in the cabin with some issues: Sign for the cabin name needs updated (hard to read). Suggest a tarp for the firewood, was very hard to light without starter logs or fluid, and suggest a fire lighter starter kit especially at check in. Found a piece of a dining room chair on the floor? Some light bulbs need replaced, also the living room light sometimes came on? maybe a short? Lower part of the microwave handle was broke, have to be careful when opening door could pull the handle completely off.
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Creek_Crossing
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Columbas, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were unbelievable and so helpful!!!
Property
We loved it!!!
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and nice
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
The member of the staff were very helpful throughout the process. They provided information about the surrounding attraction which allowed us to choose things to do while in the area. They called the day before to give the information that the cabin was ready and awaiting our arrival. They above and beyond the call of duty to make sure our stay was comfortable.
Property
I will recommend this property to anyone who would want a great outdoors experience. The people in the area were the most friendliest people I have ever met in a long time.
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Mountain Laurel Cabins were professional courteous, helpful and always available to assist in anyway.
Property
Treetop Tranquility is definitely great cabin. The peacefulness and quietness of the area definitely will have you feeling at peace and one with nature.
View Property: MLC_Treetop_Tranquility
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very courteous
Property
Loved the property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
canton, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
The maintenance man who was sent out the night we arrived was WONDERFUL! Could not have asked for better or more friendly service.
Property
Loved this property and will likely stay again
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Wilburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Wonderful experience.
View Property: MLC_Ace_In_The_Hole
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and accommodating. The keyless entry and check-in has made this process a lot smoother as you do not have to do drive miles to check-in or out.
Property
The property was clean and cozy. The views were priceless. Though we enjoyed our stay, we did not like that we had to go outside to get to the game area as this was not shared on the website. The heat did not work in the game room either. This didn't ruin our time there as we hiked, built barn fires, and spent time at the river.
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and alerted us for an early check-in.
Property
We were extremely pleased with our stay. We had ultimate privacy and the cabin was so cozy. The cabin met all of our needs and we enjoyed exploring nearby Blue Ridge. We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Extraordinary service. No complaints!
Property
Absolutely loved the house and the views. The location and convenience to Blue Ridge were wonderful!. Thank you for allowing us to stay in this beautiful home and area. We love Blue Ridge!
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
Glen Saint Mary, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great place! A little nervous getting up and down to the driveway. But it was overall great. Very peaceful and quiet to spend quality time with the family. Thanks!
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
ORLANDO, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Perfect but just to inform you that the BBQ needs to be replaced as one of the burners is faulty and leaking propane which leads to fast emptiness of the gas and also could be hazardous. Other than that I would like to thank you for a great vacation that my family and I really enjoyed and will see you hopefully soon
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Reynolds, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Rehobeth, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow