Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Very nice cabin!
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Always very professional on the phone.
Property
This is the 2nd cabin that we have rented through your firm and like the 1st one this was excellent in all respects.
View Property: MLC_Robins_Nest
Jekyll Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
little egg harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Onoka, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful and helpful!
Property
Very clean home. Very secluded and quiet.
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
As we were deciding on a property for our large family, the staff was very helpful in answering all of our questions. Communications through emails kept us updated at appropriate times with the needed information.
Property
The property, the amenities, and the staff have all been wonderful and allowed us to enjoy our family time together and just relax. There were some amazing national trails nearby that we all also enjoyed!
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
This was a Christmas getaway for my family. We wanted 3 days of rest and relaxation before the actual holidays. Everything about this cabin was calm and peaceful. The open living area was perfect for cooking dining and watching movies. The fireplace was cozy and the mountain view is just perfect. Both bedrooms were generous in size and accommodated us so comfortably. The game room was fun for all after dinner each night. And the hot tub was icing on the cake. We spent some time downtown shopping and had a nice meal there but by far our best memories are at the cabin. We all enjoyed it so very much and I feel sure we started a new tradition of Christmas getaways.
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to on the phone was amazing!
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
It was great to get a response as soon as I send an email.
Property
The kids had so much fun in and around the cabin. It was well kept and we had everything we needed. We loved it! Can't wait to go back!
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Fort Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent that is why we return each year!!
Property
We loved our stay we had a great time we played games we enjoyed the view we enjoyed the home it was a wonderful time!
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
Deatsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were great to work with. Not being familiar with the area I asked lots of questions about activities, fire damage nearby, etc. They were very helpful and friendly!
Property
Our family lives in three different states and the Blue Ridge area was convenient for all of us. We had our Christmas here and really enjoyed our stay! The only major issue related to the lack of heat downstairs! Thanks for your hospitality!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Ridge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were pleasant and helpful.
Property
The cabin was cozy and homey, perfect for a family of 5. Everyone had their space but just enough to keep us together and have great quality family time. The kids loved the loft and that big comfy couch. The log fireplace was the perfect touch to those cold evenings. The cabin was secluded and central to many beautiful parks. The scenery was lovely! Can't wait to come back!
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team was incredibly friendly and helpful. Made us feel like they were genuinely invested in making our stay the best it could be.
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Vancleave, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
From the office staff and maintenance guys, all were professional and sincere, especially when we called on Christmas day.
Property
We did leave a note in the cabin with some issues: Sign for the cabin name needs updated (hard to read). Suggest a tarp for the firewood, was very hard to light without starter logs or fluid, and suggest a fire lighter starter kit especially at check in. Found a piece of a dining room chair on the floor? Some light bulbs need replaced, also the living room light sometimes came on? maybe a short? Lower part of the microwave handle was broke, have to be careful when opening door could pull the handle completely off.
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Creek_Crossing
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Columbas, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were unbelievable and so helpful!!!
Property
We loved it!!!
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and nice
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
The member of the staff were very helpful throughout the process. They provided information about the surrounding attraction which allowed us to choose things to do while in the area. They called the day before to give the information that the cabin was ready and awaiting our arrival. They above and beyond the call of duty to make sure our stay was comfortable.
Property
I will recommend this property to anyone who would want a great outdoors experience. The people in the area were the most friendliest people I have ever met in a long time.
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat