Guest Reviews

Write a Review
sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
Byron, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful stay! We love the cabin so much. It was large and beautiful and had great views!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property
We were looking for a private mountain retreat where we could spend time reconnecting with our children who live internationally. This home was a perfect setting for our family Christmas. Plenty of space, yet a cozy cabin feel. Spacious kitchen counter that was perfect for many hands helping to bake Christmas treats. Views were magnificent and ever-changing based on the weather. Proximity to Blue Ridge is great for the occasional attack of cabin fever. Overall, a wonderful home offering many amenities that made for a wonderful family get away.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
marion, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Crimson_Bear_Mountain
Snellville , US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I spoke with an employee they were helpful and friendly.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful and very spacious.
View Property: MLC_Sunrise_Splendor
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly when I called with questions
Property
Beautiful cabin with a gorgeous mountain view and having balconies on both bedrooms were great!
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Lyerly, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Booked on line, only phone call was to get email confirmation. It had been moved to my spam folder. Guest services was able to assist me in getting the info.
Property
Fill the propane tank, DUST the cabin, and lose the cameras and this will be a six star property!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Run
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication skills
Property
It was great, it's just hard to explain the beauty of nature. Totally love it, we are planing to come back by July again..
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Houlka , US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice online and at the after hours checkin.
Property
Pleased.
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
New port richey, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property
A friend of mine rented this cabin for me and a few of my girlfriends as a birthday gift. Beautiful place and plenty of space. We even got a lil snow while we were there! We went to a nearby stable & did some horseback riding! Had a ball at a bowling alley. oh and the hot tub was exxxxcellent! would definitely visit again!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
It was absolutely amazing everything was very clean and the view was very beautiful. It was worth every penny and I look forward to bringing my family and friends back again.
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
I had to call upon arrival because we weren't sure how to operate the gas log fireplace. (This was our fault NOT the cabin's). There were written instructions that we had overlooked before we called. The staff was still so helpful and made sure maintenance contacted us. A very friendly male called and ensured we had it working fine, and quickly! I can't say enough how sweet these people are!
Property
Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals was hands down the best company to rent from! The cabin exceeded all expectations! The staff was the kindest and genuinely cared about not only our stay but our safety when we ran into inclement weather. Our 3 night stay was so perfect we plan to make it our annual trip! We will definitely be booking with this company any time we can.
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Camelot