Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, with lovely views.
View Property: Miss Celies Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
We had a nice time in Blue Ridge. Your cabin was good. We really enjoyed the fireplace and firepit.
View Property: Poppy`s Mountain House
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Loved it here. Will come back
View Property: Dogwood Overlook
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
We had an excellent time! Loved the privacy. enjoyed the creek and the walks
View Property: Little Cabin On The Creek
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Overall we absolutely loved our stay. The views are breathtaking and peacful. Very private and great opportunity to reconnect with nature while enjoying the amenities of wifi and cell service and heat/AC. We will definitely come back!
View Property: Longview
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Cabin is beautiful! Views are stunning rain or shine
View Property: Sunset Ledge
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cabin and the great views. A bit of noise from the main road below, even with it being out of view. Neighboring cabins are within view so it's not secluded but it was a quiet area, except for the roadway. It's a short easy drive to Blue Ridge
View Property: Three Bears Bluff
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
Great location. Very clean. View is wonderful. We loved out stay here
View Property: The Good Place
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
This is a quiet getaway, but still close enough to many restraurants, stores and attreactions.
View Property: Chasing Rainbows
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
Great house for three families! We LOVED the outdoor fireplace on the deck.
View Property: Lights Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our visit. Kitchen super well stocked with kitchen utensils, plates, pots, pans. Great to have 3 bedrooms. We enjoyed our stay in the mountains.
View Property: Lucilles Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
We had a wonderfully relaxing stay at the cabin. We played board games and went in the hot tub and enjoyed a quiet serenity of the surrounding woods.
View Property: Mountain Mirage
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
Overall a great stay. Would recommend to friends
View Property: City Escape
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
I have been coming to Blue Ridge for 20 years. Besides Merciers, Picabo has been the best secret Thanks for sharing your cabin! I highly recommend Mountain Laurel Cabins. This is the 5th time we have rented from you!
View Property: Picabo
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
Had a great time. Very nice!
View Property: Abode
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
The cabin was wonderful. It was very clean and beautifully furnished. The kitchen is well eqipped if one wanted to cook. Thanks for answering questions over the phone prior to our visit.
View Property: Lucilles Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
We love Rising Trout! Perfect to get away in a secluded area.There is internet, TV, movies and old books. Best place to regenerate your mind and just relax!
View Property: Rising Trout
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
Peaceful and beautiful views!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
Beautiful cozy cabin! Loved the views, privacy and all the porches. Lots of family fun by the firepit.
View Property: Sunset Ledge
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
From the moment we arrived we were already planning our visit. This place is magical. Every detail in the decor was so thoughtful. And the sound of the creek was so nice to fall asleep to. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.
View Property: Camp at Waterdance
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It is such a privilege to stay here. The owners take pride in their cabin and especially in their guests. You feel welcome as soon as you step on the porch! The little details such as flavored coffee pods, custom-made soaps, and super comfy beds make everyone feel special. Please don't miss an opportunity to stay here!
View Property: Sky Lane
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
We stayed in the Arapaho cabin this weekend and it was everything we expected from a weekend in the Georgia mountain! Mountain Laurel is quick to respond and the cabin was precious! The perfect size for a cozy stay next to the fire. And a quick trip to downtown for all that Blue Ridge has to offer!
View Property: Arapaho
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
Clean. Easy check in, easy check out. All the supplies you need to cook. Great internet service also! Felt very private without being extremely secluded. The hot tub was the best part!! My husband and I LOVED staying in Wolf Den with our 2 year old and 8 month old.
View Property: Wolf`s Den
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
We had the best time at fortune seekers cabin! It is secluded and in a wonderful area close to the toccoa river. The cabin has a beautiful Mountain View and was everything wed hoped for. This is our 5th time staying with mountain laurel cabins and weve had a great experience every time. It was absolutely perfect! Well be back next year.
View Property: Fortune Seekers
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
Light's Lodge was an absolutely amazing place with fantastic views of the lake and surrounding area. I would highly recommend this place for larger groups or family gatherings. Mountain Laurel was great to work with as well.
View Property: Lights Lodge