Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Overall we loved Georgia! We took several rides using the guide on the coffee table. We had a very good time. Loved the quiet and the geese that came everyday.
View Property: Fish Trap Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
A great location and a nice cabin. The cabin was kept very clean and had everything you need. We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Acorn Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Had a wonderful time. Needed the relaxation and beauty.
View Property: A Tumblin Run
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
We had an amazing time staying at the Sugar Maple Cabin. We celebrated out one year anniversary here! We will definitely be staying at one of your cabins again. Everything was absolutely perfect!
View Property: Sugar Maple
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
The pictures online did not do the view justice! The cabin was gorgeous and peaceful. Located close to town and many hiking trails. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Arcadia
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay at A Tumblin Run. Relaxing and soothing sounds of the river were the best part. Along with bon fires and feeding the fish. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: A Tumblin Run
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
Rising Trout is an absolutely adorable cabin. Everything you need for an awesome get away. The trail to the creek is a little steep, but not outrageously hard. This is a great cabin tucked away on a private mountain side making for the perfect secluded vacation! Love this place!
View Property: Rising Trout
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin. Stunning views.
Property
Great experience dr
View Property: Three Bears Bluff
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
My husband, our two dogs and I recently stayed at this cabin for a little R&R. First, I would like to say booking was a breeze and the cabin was sooo perfect!!! It was very well equipped and the cleanest, most truly dog friendly place we have stayed in all our years of visiting that area ~ which is pretty frequent. We loved the back porch, perfect for listening to the creek and reading a good book. The dogs loved the creek and running around the huge back yard. We were fortunate enough to meet the owner of the home across the creek. He took the time to tell us some interesting stories about the area and the owners of our cabin. After that conversation we understood why this cabin felt so homey & comfortable. He spoke so kindly of them! I am sure we will be returning and we recommend this place to anyone planning a stay in that area. You will not find a more beautiful, cleaner, accommodating home for and your pets! Thank you to the owners for opening your home to us and may God continue to bless your lives & your calling! 6/6/19 Steve, Jimmie Ruth, Rufus & Foxy Rector
View Property: Akes Acre
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer!!
View Property: Dogwood Overlook
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
The cabin was exactly what we hoped for! We love Mountain Laurel cabins!!
View Property: Serendipity
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
It was very enjoyable and relaxing to stay in a pet friendly retreat to nature. The cabin was spacious, clean, and gorgeous. Thank you so much!!
View Property: Beavers Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
We had a blast the entire weekend at our stay from on our stay. From a full stocked kitchen to the games below. This was the perfect getaway!!
View Property: Wolf Mountain Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
We loved our stay in this sparkling and homey cabin. Eating breakfast sitting in the rocking chairs outside on the covered porch was a wonderful way to start our day!!
View Property: Mountain Lake Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
Excellent management, prompt response friendly service!!
View Property: Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
We had a great time! THe cabin was fully nurished with all the good stuff. It felt like home!!
View Property: Appalachian Promise
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
This cabin is so wonderful in every way!!
View Property: Cherokee Sunset
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
This cabin is truley a retreat. Not far from local cultures but remote enoughto be a true get away. Water play made easy. Great yard for kids!!
View Property: Toccoa River Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
We had a blast in the cabin while were here. Everything was clean and almost everything we needed was already here! Thank you so much!!
View Property: My Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
We stayed here before and had a great time. We looked forward to our second visit, and were not disappointed!!
View Property: Kingdom Cabin 1
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
We had a great time at Misty River!! We loved the river frontage and we even got to see an otter!!
View Property: Misty River
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
The communication between the rental office and us prior to check in was great. Check in was a breeze and the cabin was just as we expected . Great cabin!! We will definitely try to rent again in summer/fall.
View Property: Watersound
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
When I called to make reservation (on a very last minute) weekend staff was beyond friendly and helped assist me in finding a cabin. The cabin was amazing!! It was extremely clean and we loved where it was located. Directly on the water. It made for a very relaxing weekend!!
View Property: Watersound
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
Loved the location and the property!! Amazing process from start to finish!!
View Property: Watersound
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
The whole experience was great. I have already suggested to several friends. We loved it. The cabin wa very nice and comfortable!!
View Property: Watersound