Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ROCKLEDGE, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always pleased working with the mlc team...great experience for the last 8+ years. .thanks.
Property
Would highly recommend the mlcr properties for your North Georgia mountain travel needs. ..
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property
Had a great time
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Avon Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't have a lot of contact. No hassling phone calls no bothering us at all.
Property
It was one of the best vacations we've had in several years. We're already talking about renting again in the summer.
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_1
Tyty, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Property
Would highly recommend the anglers's to anyone wanting to just get away for the weekend it's amazing!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
All MLC folks have been nice and helpful with relocating us when the first cabin had heating issues during our winter stay.
Property
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Sylva, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Before our stay, I would call with questions and the phones were answered by a person that would answer the question immediately each time. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Property
It was so quiet and everything I was looking for in a relaxing vacation. We had no cell phone service so we were totally off the grid which insured we interacted with each other instead of constantly on our phones. It was a exactly the peaceful vacation we were looking for.
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was extremely friendly and helpful from my first call.
Property
We had a wonderful restful experience. Thank you.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Groveland , US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and awesome
Property
This cabin was amazing! We're definitely coming back. The view was so beautiful and I recommend this cabin to everyone! The driveway was a little scary, only one lane to get up to the cabins. The kitchen had absolutely everything we needed and more! We're so sad to leave this cabin. Thank you for s great stay!!
View Property: MLC_Robins_Nest
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were extremely helpful and kind. I felt as though it anything became a problem it would be nothing to talk to them about it.
Property
My stay here has set the margin for any other stay I ever have. The next time we decide we need a break from reality, from the rat race of life, its going to be with Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals.
View Property: MLC_The_Log_Cabin
Sugar Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Never dealt with anyone in person but over the phone every one I spoke to was very friendly and more than willing to help
Property
Me and my friends give this place 5 stars for overall experience! We will definitely be booking the Skydancer again soon!
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Hixson , US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Property
Had a great weekend!
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were great - always friendly!
Property
There were 12 women in one house - everyone was happy with the accommodations and we plan to do it again soon!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Creek_Crossing
Bessemer, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Angel did an amazing job with the flowers, cider, and chocolates. Thank you so much!
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was extremely nice and knowledgeable.
Property
The two most important features that I was looking for in a rental was seclusion and hot tub. A Bear Pause fit both criteria.
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't need to contact anyone during our trip, but every one was nice before hand.
Property
This property was gorgeous and peaceful! Just what we needed! Just wish the beds had been more comfortable. Other than that, our stay was great and we loved every minute!
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Byron, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
I am sorry to say I did not work with your team. All my reservations and correspondence was handled on line and by email.
Property
Loved it, loved it. Would go back again in a heart beat.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property
I went along with two other couples and we had a blast! The area is quiet and there was plenty of room. Playing games in the first floor game room was fun and you could go relax in the hot tub when you wanted to. The middle floor was a nice place to lounge around and sit by the fireplace. Good kitchen to make and serve lots of food and drinks for everyone. Third floor is the master bedroom suite and has its own balcony. I personally liked it but due to the weather it was a little too cool outside for my liking. All the bedrooms have balconies but the master bedroom had a couples balcony with nice rocking chairs. The grill is gas and is very easy to use. GREAT PLACE TO GO TO AND WILL DEFINITELY BE GOING BACK SOON.
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Okeana