Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property
The cabin was amazing we had a wonderful time we will be back!
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
We did everything online but we were very impressed with the call we received the day before arrival letting us know we could check in early. That's awesome guest service.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations! We love the large bathrooms and the cleanliness of everything. The view is amazing even from the jacuzzi. Having the firewood covered and ready for us was also great! Overall a WONDERFUL weekend getaway that I would recommend to anyone!!!
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was really pleasant and helpful.
Property
Loved it!! God bless you!
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
This property was amazing! The layout of the house was perfect for our needs. Enough privacy for each couple and plenty of room to gather and chill. The views are spectacular from all decks, hot tub, living room and loft. There could be more lounge type seating inside and on decks. Also, instructions on using the surround sound system would have been helpful. The decor was tasteful and updated, high-end finishes on all surfaces. Well stocked kitchen. Check in and out were very convenient with the keypad.
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was kind and extremely helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful and peaceful. You could drink your morning coffee while watching the river flow. The fish were jumping the whole time which made this the perfect place to fish!
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!!!!!
Property
It was fantastic, as usual. We have rented through Mountain Laurel for years and will continue to do so and recommend it to our friends and family! Absolutely love the property and everything it offered! I do have a few comments that could have made the experience from a 99.9% rating to a 100%. The hot tub needs the jets fixed as only half of them work properly, but the ones that did work the way they were supposed to were amazing. Also, a grill is a nice feature as we love to cook. Was disappointed that the propane tank was empty. Not only one propane tank was empty but FOUR, yes FOUR tanks on the property were ALL empty and look like they haven't been swapped out in years. So we had to modify our grilling plans. Luckily the kitchen is beautiful and is great. And that pool table is old and is warped in the center so all the balls roll right back to the center of the table after each shot. My fianc and I use your company every time we come up to BR and we love u guys! I would just address some of the issues bc an advertised HOT TUB, POOL TABLE, and GRILL are some of the key selling points to our cabin selection and to be under-delivered in each of those was a bit of a disappointment. Other than that, keep up the good work and we will be back in April! All the best, Darren and Courtney
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
East Palatka, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
All good The concierge service work great for Valen times day thanks to your team wife really enjoyed the roses and rose petals on the steps going to the master bedroom and in the bathroom!
Property
Place was nice just pool table was not really useable to close to the wall! Would better with TV or some other game table! We had fun!!
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
When we arrived, the Wi-Fi was not connecting to the internet. I called the host in case it was a quick fix. Something needed to be reset and my limited knowledge didnt do the trick. I explained that having Wi-Fi was not a deal breaker for us since we had good LTE and were planning to spend the day in town anyway. They came and fixed the problem while we were out anyway and I appreciated that. Thanks for a great experience.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The weather was a little chilly to enjoy the screened porch, but it did look like a great place to sir a read or have a glass (or few) of wine. The dominoes-in-a-canoe were a treat, although unfortunately one of the pieces is missing. 4:3, I think. It is clear that the owner has thought through staying at the cabin and thought of everything one would need.
View Property: MLC_Reality_Escape
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
PEACHTREE CORNERS, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
Wonderful stay!! We will be back. FANTASTIC VIEW
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were extremely friendly.
Property
Overall great experience and excellent property!
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
Pensacola , US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property
Cabin was perfect for my birthday weekend with my mama!!! we enjoyed the peace and quit!
View Property: MLC_Cozy_Bear_Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property
we loved the cabin. the area is beautiful. the dogs loved the creek in the back. the cabin is set up beautifully and very clean.we very much enjoyed spending our first wedding anniversary here.
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property
very nice cabin! loved it and our stay was wonderful. Blue Ridge and Mt. Laurels check in procedure is very convenient for the guests.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Logansport , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
See above. Sissy was awesome making suggestions for what we needed for this trip.
Property
We have stayed at high end cabins, but this was our first to use an economy property. We were so pleasantly surprised, and loved our little home away from home. We could see our grandkids in the bunk area in a future trip back to the property. It was Valentine weekend, and was a very romantic get-a-way. We hope to return to the area soon. We love both Blue Ridge and Ellijay. Blue Ridge PD Chief Johnny Scearce suggested your company and it was everything he said it would be. 100 plus stars!
View Property: MLC_Arapaho