Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Hanceville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Customer services was great during booking, checking in & out.
Property
The cabin was very clean & neatly decorated. Check in & out was easy & guest services even called us to inform us we could check in early, which we appreciated. Our dog even enjoyed his amenities; dog gates, fence & pet bowls. We will definitely stay here again. The book with nearby things to do, eat was very helpful.
View Property: MLC_My_401
McCalla, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Your team has always been very professional, helpful, and friendly. That's one reason that we came back to rent from you guys again this year!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Bullwinkle's Bungalow! The hot tub on the screened in porch was probably our favorite amenity. The decorations are all lovely and made us feel at home. The fully stocked kitchen was wonderful, and the view from the porch was amazing! We enjoyed sitting out there at night and not having to worry about moths since it's screened in! We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day weekend celebrating our 5th anniversary, my birthday, and Valentine's day all in one. We will definitely be renting from your company again, and this has now become our tradition!
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Americus, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Talona
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Serenity
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Run
Nicholson, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very pleasant to speak to. They answered all my questions before I arrived which helped me out planning my trip. Instructions were very direct and detailed for your ease of checking in and out.
Property
We will be back to visit this cabin. We loved everything about it. The porches are large with plenty of furniture. The hot tub is so clean and in a perfect location to sit and look out at the mountains. The refrigerator is nice and large. The kitchen has everything you need to cook anything you need. Beds are comfortable, all the rooms were spacious. All around great cabin and rental company
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Serenity
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and quick to respond. They had verything ready for us to walk right in and have a great weekend
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
We had a small issue with the TV, I like listening to the news while cooking, it was solved immediately. Thank you. Also, I missed the entrance as we came up the hill, I was happy to speak to a real person to get us back on track to find the cabin.
Property
Love the cleanliness and all it has to offer on the area. Love the pet friendly policy and I enjoy traveling with my dogs. Thank you
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Carrie from Mount Laurel rentals was awesome her customer service spectacular
Property
We truly enjoyed our visit cannot wait to come back
View Property: MLC_Where_The_Maps_End
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
The staff I spoke with was awesome and really helpful!!
Property
We loved it and can't wait to go back!
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Emerson, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very personable and friendly.
Property
this is our 2nd time to rent property because it succeeds all of our expectations and accommodates our needs. (and we have 3 family's with picky teenagers!) The cabin is immaculate and beautifully decorated.
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Covington, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
I only spoke on the phone with anyone 2-3 times, but everyone was incredibly friendly.
Property
TVs were small, and channels few. The bed in the master was super thin and really broken down. Everything was clean, except there was still dog hair on the couch and the rug. And there were loose bags of trash left at the end of the driveway. Amenities were great, setting was great, overall ambience was fantastic. This was a really good weekend getaway spot! The negatives didn't impact our weekend, we had a great time. But these things would have made it a little more enjoyable even.
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Camelot
anywhere, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property
the view and the hot tubs was amazing. was very peaceful and relaxing. The cabin was very clean and beautiful. would definitely come back! thanks.
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin