Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
our family really enjoyed the seclusion of goose island getaway. the views and quit were a wonderful perk for a large family to getaway and yet still close enough to town and other adventures.
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
this place is excellent i defiantly recommend this place on vacation.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
I interacted very little with the team but it was all very positive!
Property
We really enjoyed our time at the lodge. It was the perfect space for our trip and we had a great time. Loved the views so much!! Would HIGHLY recommend sending an additional email about where the space is located, even though I know on AirBnB they provide a quick run down of how to get there if you're coming from Atlanta. Anyone using google maps to get there could not find it with the address given - it continued to put a pin at Deer Crest Road, not heights, even when typed completely into google maps. In order to get there, I had to compare the basic map location on AirBnB to google maps and drop a pin on what google showed was Weaver Creek Road (or something like that).
View Property: MLC_Joie_De_Vivre
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We had a very nice relaxing weekend
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
The people at Mount Laurel Cabin Rental were some of the best I have ever worked with!! They were patient, informative and all around just incredibly awesome. I asked a million questions via email and every single one question was answered with professionalism. I asked frequently about early check in and was told to call the morning of check in to see if it was available, turns out, my husband and I were running late so I did not call, however, Mountain Laurel Cabin Rental took the time to call and let us know when the cabin was ready. I was very touched that they went out of their way to do this. We will definitely be using Mountain Laurel again. They were absolutely awesome!!!
Property
The property was beautiful. Beds comfortable and not too secluded but not right on top of the neighbors. My husband and I have actually talked about looking into purchasing a cabin in the area. It was awesome. We loved hearing the rain and snow on the tin roof. It was a nice get away from the chaos of our lives that we so desperately needed. Thank you for opening your cabin up for us.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property
we thoroughly enjoyed the software.
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Covington, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Before we arrive ... GREAT... Never got an online response to a concern.. No biggie...
Property
Property was great... Back deck really sold it!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Lizella, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding Customer Service Outgoing and Exceptionally Friendly
Property
A beautiful cabin, very spacious, hot tub is great, very nice mountain view
View Property: MLC_A_Heavenly_View
Conley, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
All the team members seem to be smiling while speaking. They listen well and provide solutions. Great working with them.
Property
This was a getaway weekend for my friends and me- we do it yearly. We will be back to this cabin group for the value and great customer service.
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_His_Place
ACWORTH, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice helpful staff
Property
Just an FYI, shower rod in master bath was falling down, and the door lock seems to need repair, a few spindles coming loose in the kitchen chair.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_Through_It
Worthington Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Your property is beautiful. We would love to visit again.
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property
everything was on point. exactly what my husband and i needed for a couple of days thank you!
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property
Loved it! Would stay again. :-)
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property
This cabin was so comfy & welcoming. We loved everything about it! The hot tub was a plus & the fire logs were also! We will come back!
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property
This is my third visit to Deepwater Lodge and I LOVE IT! I love how the kitchen, dining, and den is all one room. I've visited summer and winter and I love them both. The kitchen is wonderful and I love cooking here. I love the pool table and the screen porch. We always cook on the grill. It's the perfect place!
View Property: MLC_Deepwater_Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property
The cabin was very nice and clean. Exactly how it was described on the internet. Everything worked how it was supposed too. The hot tub was the best.
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property
the cabin and the setting were absolutely beautiful we so appreciated the book containing everything we needed to know about the area. very helpful we also enjoyed the swinging bridge thank you so much for making our stay perfect we will always remember it!
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property
awesome place we will be back maybe to retire.
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property
Beautiful home. Peaceful and quiet. Home was very clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed. Will definitely be back.
View Property: MLC_Where_The_Maps_End