Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property
great cabin very private with a great view sunrise and sunset are the best.
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property
this was our very first family stay in a cabin and it couldn't have been more enjoyable.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property
we loved the views cabin was cozy.
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property
the cabin was well kept and perfect for our weekend getaway. we will be back very soon! thank you!
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property
The cabin was cozy and comfortable plenty of space and lots of activities. kitchen was well stocked and beds were comfortable. the surrounding area is perfect for exploring.
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property
I think this is my favorite cabin ive ever stayed in. lots of space and beautiful views. kids and adults loved it. will ask for it again by name.
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property
the small touches are perfectly from the books, dvds, and games to the dog bed and extra treats this cabin is amazing we relaxed in the hot tub while the kids played in the creek there were more than enough beds for everyone to have their own space. this cabin is perfect.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property
wonderful! nicely appointed, great details a lovely place to relax.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
great cabin for our family. it was perfect for us loved the game room downstairs and fireplaces and hot tub. we had a great week filled with adventure. thank you again mountain laurel cabin rentals!
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
beautiful cabin. very peaceful and relaxing just what we needed.
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
it was an amazng get away and beyond relaxing. highly recommend for anyone who needs to get away and relax for a few days.
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Freeport , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and supportive. I had specific criteria and the staff made recommendations that met my requests in locating a cabin.
Property
I wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
Ormand Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant all around good service
Property
The pool table and dart board kept us entertained.We also enjoyed exploring the grounds.Jacuzzi was very relaxing early morning and late evening
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Danville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
our family really enjoyed the seclusion of goose island getaway. the views and quit were a wonderful perk for a large family to getaway and yet still close enough to town and other adventures.
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
this place is excellent i defiantly recommend this place on vacation.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
I interacted very little with the team but it was all very positive!
Property
We really enjoyed our time at the lodge. It was the perfect space for our trip and we had a great time. Loved the views so much!! Would HIGHLY recommend sending an additional email about where the space is located, even though I know on AirBnB they provide a quick run down of how to get there if you're coming from Atlanta. Anyone using google maps to get there could not find it with the address given - it continued to put a pin at Deer Crest Road, not heights, even when typed completely into google maps. In order to get there, I had to compare the basic map location on AirBnB to google maps and drop a pin on what google showed was Weaver Creek Road (or something like that).
View Property: MLC_Joie_De_Vivre
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We had a very nice relaxing weekend
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
The people at Mount Laurel Cabin Rental were some of the best I have ever worked with!! They were patient, informative and all around just incredibly awesome. I asked a million questions via email and every single one question was answered with professionalism. I asked frequently about early check in and was told to call the morning of check in to see if it was available, turns out, my husband and I were running late so I did not call, however, Mountain Laurel Cabin Rental took the time to call and let us know when the cabin was ready. I was very touched that they went out of their way to do this. We will definitely be using Mountain Laurel again. They were absolutely awesome!!!
Property
The property was beautiful. Beds comfortable and not too secluded but not right on top of the neighbors. My husband and I have actually talked about looking into purchasing a cabin in the area. It was awesome. We loved hearing the rain and snow on the tin roof. It was a nice get away from the chaos of our lives that we so desperately needed. Thank you for opening your cabin up for us.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property
we thoroughly enjoyed the software.
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Covington, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Before we arrive ... GREAT... Never got an online response to a concern.. No biggie...
Property
Property was great... Back deck really sold it!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Lizella, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding Customer Service Outgoing and Exceptionally Friendly
Property
A beautiful cabin, very spacious, hot tub is great, very nice mountain view
View Property: MLC_A_Heavenly_View
Conley, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
All the team members seem to be smiling while speaking. They listen well and provide solutions. Great working with them.
Property
This was a getaway weekend for my friends and me- we do it yearly. We will be back to this cabin group for the value and great customer service.
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge