Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property
Beautiful, clean, full of activities! We loved it! Thank you for letting us stay in your home!
View Property: MLC_Lucilles_Creekside_Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
Everything was great. Clean. The staff was very helpful & nice. Really enjoyed our stay. We will be back.
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
I enjoyed the stay, floating & sitting in the river all day was excellent. Perfect setting, eat at the Iron Bridge!!
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
Absolutely wonderful! Above expectations!
View Property: MLC_Another_Day_In_Bearadise
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
This beautiful cabin gave us the secluded mountain feel that we were hoping for. It was also nearby other local attractions that we were able to experience a little of everything during our stay. It was the perfect location for our honeymoon.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
The cabin is well maintained; every convenience is supplied. Even the neighbors were pleasant, welcoming, and helped us locate the cabin. I enjoyed my stay very much.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Run
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
It was a cozy atmosphere with good amenities.
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
This cabin is as close to perfect that you'll ever find.
View Property: MLC_Joie_De_Vivre
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
This was my son's seniors trip and we all really enjoyed our family time together. I had a lot of laughs, played games, and fished together.
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
Very clean cabin with spectacular views, 2 fireplaces, jacuzzi, rocking chairs and several porches... close to the cute little town of Blue Ridge, many hiking trails, zip lining, tubing, wild water rafting and much more..... highly recommended!
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
The home is perfect the only drawback if I were to say one is the road up it is one lane very curvy and has one blind spot put your car in 2nd when going up and hope for the best. Once in the house your all set everything you need is there. If your a night person this road at night can be something we once had to back down to a driveway because another car was coming from other direction it was backup or go over edge of road. House excellent, road not so much. Still worth renting.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
We needed a quiet secluded getaway from the city and we definitely found it here! The people of the town were so friendly & welcoming. We'll be back!
View Property: MLC_River_Song
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
Beautiful view, great supplies, and great furniture. The attention to detail was evident.
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Happiness
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and having family time together. The creek was very relaxing.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property
We loved the privacy and the location close to town-- would definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property
Great value for the price!
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property
Good & cozy stay, full furnished & equipped. Great getaway.
View Property: MLC_Yes_Deer
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful stay & relaxing weekend. Very quiet & peaceful. The cabin is cozy & comfortable, the weather is amazing! We definitely want to come back again!
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property
Very pleasurable!! So nice and quiet. Loved the deer. Beautiful house.
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property
Thank you for the wonderful stay. The cabin was charming and the view spectacular.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property
This is a great cabin for a family or friends getaway. The grill was perfect for all meals. The fact there is a Walmart not far also made our stay better. Would love to come back.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Ridge
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property
I loved how this place felt like home, I appreciated the character of this cabin.
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property
Very new, clean, and great place to spend the weekend up in the mountains.
View Property: MLC_Lucilles_Creekside_Hideaway
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property
Cabin was as expected and secluded! Beautiful view and forest scenery!
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property
It was very good. I loved it. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_My_401