Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful & fun time staying here. It was a perfect little getaway. The cabin is cute & cozy.
View Property: MLC_Chris`s_Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property
This is our 3rd time renting from Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals and we have been impressed each time. The cabins are immaculate, renting is easy. The area is so beautiful. We will be back for sure!
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property
We had a great time. Cabin was very clean and inviting. Very close to the lake and downtown Blue Ridge. We will definitely be coming back to this cabin in the near future.
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property
The cabin was beautiful and peaceful. We enjoyed sitting on the screen porch listening to the river. The hot tub was relaxing and the kids loved it.
View Property: MLC_Creeksong
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
The cabin was amazing & we had a good vacation!
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
Our family had a wonderful time even though we had lots of rain. I would not hesitate to recommend for friends. Wonderful and relaxing. Also rental management and staff very pleasant and user-friendly. We saw deer every day.
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
The cabin was lovely and we tried out each beds comfort! We had a great time celebrating my wife's birthday.
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
Great view! Quiet & peaceful!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
It was extremely peaceful and cozy. A wonderful place to come back to after going out to make vacation memories. Soaking in the hot tub was so relaxing every night.
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
Perfect Getaway! Peaceful, relaxing, secluded and easy access to many hiking trails. The river is amazing! Loved downtown and the restaurants.. Masseria and Serenity Gardens- Yum! We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Creeksong
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
Overall, we had a wonderful time at the cabin. The view and inside was great for the entire family. The added extras were great like the pool table, games and movies provided.
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
It was an amazing stay with a majestic and millionaire view of the mountains. There was a great supply of kitchen pots, pans, utensils and many other supplies. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property
Pictures on the website are exactly as the cabin is! Very well stocked with everything, beautiful views of the mountains. It's the space for large family vacations. Very pleasant and would highly recommend this cabin! Our family enjoyed this cabin very much!
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
The house was great and the setting was beautiful. Close enough to town and close to outdoor adventures.
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
Perfect river access, excellent porch, and very comfortable space.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_Through_It
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
We enjoyed staying here. The river access was perfect!
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
Excellent cabin, would definitely rent again. AC worked perfectly in the summer heat and the hot tub was a treat!
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
Love the cabin, the wooded area was the best. Like I was living off the grid.
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin & view. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
The cabin was great, well furnished and decorated. Everything worked and beds were comfortable. Excellent stay. We will be back.
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
We had a terrific time, very impressed, thank you! Second time we rented from you and we will be back soon!!
View Property: MLC_Stunning_Skies
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin with very peaceful surroundings! Very easy river access and covered carport were a big plus! The open floorplan of the cabins lends well to a small family spending time together!
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
We enjoyed fishing, hiking, canoeing, and nature.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: MLC_Picabo