Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
The Boondocks was a delicious private place! Wonderful peace and quiet and relaxation-uninterrupted!
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
We definitely enjoyed our stay. Your cabin is beautiful and the neighborhood was quiet. The kids enjoyed going to the pool. We will most definitely be returning guests in the future. We've found our home away from home!
View Property: MLC_Summers`_Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
This is my second stay with Mountain Laurel and I was not disappointed! The cabin was beautifully appointed & maintained and every aspect of our visit was perfect! We will definitely be back here again next year!
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
We had a blast. Our grandgirls had never experienced a "cabin" before-they loved it. We had many pool tournaments!
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
This was a last minute booking. My experience was beyond expectations. The cabin was fantastic and the renting process from Mountain Laurel was very accommodating and pleasant. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
One of the most beautiful, well-maintained cabins we have ever stayed in anywhere. Location is great. We couldn't ask for more.
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
Beds were comfortable, rooms big enough. Love the flat screen TV's. We would definitely stay at Riverbend again. The scenery was great with all the deer.
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
This was our second visit to this same cabin and as always it was clean and has plenty of room for our family. We love the outdoor space!
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property
Our family had a great time here. Loved the cabin. We tubed the Toccoa River and our kids really enjoyed that. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property
Exactly what we were looking for. We disconnected and sat on the porch. We played rummy and put puzzles together. We cannot wait to return next summer
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
My family enjoyed this experience. The cabin was amazing and had plenty of room. I loved the setting of the cabin because it gave a family environment.
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
We had a great time! So peaceful and the perfect stay for a long weekend.
View Property: MLC_Eagle_Mountain_Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The cabin is perfectly located and maintained. It had everything we needed! We will be repeat customers!
View Property: MLC_Bucky`s_Mountain_Vista
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Bella Visa. Great views and nice amenities. We really had a great stay!! THANK YOU!
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
It was wonderful experience. The view from the cabin was amazing. It was clean & organized. Perfect vacation spot. Good service & fully equipped house. We had an amazing time here.
View Property: MLC_Yes_Deer
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property
The employees were friendly and very helpful. The cabin was really nice and had everything you need for a relaxing stay in the woods.
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property
It was wonderful, exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property
We were here for a family emergency, the company went out of their way to take care of us. We appreciate everything! Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay! LOVE the hot tub!
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin, spacious, gorgeous view/scenery enjoyed the amenities, pool table, foosball, & hot tub. Tranquil & peaceful experience.
View Property: MLC_Lucilles_Creekside_Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property
Our stay here was wonderful! Very quiet and relaxing. The view was beautiful! It was perfect! Thanks so much!
View Property: MLC_Yes_Deer
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much! The cabin is wonderful and stocked so well for any needs we had. We will definitely come back! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
View Property: MLC_R_&_R_River_Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property
The place is really beautiful and we had a great time with the family.
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property
We enjoyed the stay. Enjoyed ever minute. Love the cabin, it felt like home away from home.
View Property: MLC_Chris`s_Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property
Loved the look and cleanliness of the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Arvinda