Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
This was a last minute trip. Staff was very accommodating and courteous. So happy I found your company.
Property
Very secluded and peaceful, exactly what we needed!
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
I only had to make one call, but the associate I spoke with was very nice.
Property
I had a really good time and would recommend this property in the future. Thanks!
View Property: MLC_River_Song
tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Brianna provided excellent customer service from the moment I called to check the location and rent this property to assisting with early check-in.
Property
Although we were only at this property for two nights as we were in town for a funeral, it was perfect for our family's needs. Very comfortable, well furnished and it gave us that "we are home" feel. We loved seeing the deer run across the field in front of the house as well. We would love to rent this cabin again.
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Meridianville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to book a cabin. The team member I spoke with was very helpful in helping me choose a cabin that has all the amenities I wanted.
Property
I would definitely rent this cabin property again. It is a beautiful cabin! Looks brand new! It is in a beautiful area. Quiet and hidden, but still close enough to town if you needed something.
View Property: MLC_Miss_Celies_Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
We had a great time, thank you! Perfect spot for families!
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
We loved the "homey feel"! We also enjoyed the fact that we were far from noisy roads and distractions. Over this was an amazing stay!
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Log_Cabin
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creeksong
graham, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Greenback, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Hanahan , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The members of your team are amazing! I live chatted with someone before making the reservation and she was very informative and answered all my questions. After making the reservation I emailed a few times about directions and your staff was so prompt and helpful in answering back. The communication of your company is unrivaled the the business world today and I am so appreciative! Even the checkout/in process was efficient. Love love the ability to sign the rental agreeent online too!
Property
This property is amazing! The little house is so inviting! You have exactly what you need in a little spot. Not far from Downtown Blue ridge and hiking. This is the epitome of relaxation. Cannot say enough! Such a gem! So so glad we found it!
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
The view was amazing and the cabin was beautiful. I wish we could have stayed longer to just enjoy the cabin and its surroundings.
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
It was perfect!
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
We had a great time, looking forward to coming back!
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
Papa Bear Does It Right! We loved the beautiful cabin and how quiet it was! Everything was so clean and well appointed! The kitchen was well stocked with great pans for our two chefs and the living room was very comfortable. The downstairs was a teen get-away, I should have just watched a movie down there because... It was so spacious, that you could be down there and enjoy another whole take of the place. The Hot Tub? Divine!! After a long day of Wineries, it was relaxing and fun. We had such a great time, but the best of all; it was Pet-Friendly without breaking the bank! I loved that you let our 4 legged children join us, they so enjoyed the trails and woods. Thanks so much, we have great memories of this weekend!
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
So peaceful and cozy. Our kids loved the loft and we enjoyed some needed family time.
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
It was Lovely!
View Property: MLC_Summers`_Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
The cabin was beautiful and beautiful location. Plenty of deer seen every time we drove in and out and around the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property is great! View is amazing! We had all utensils we needed during our stay! Jacuzzi located in magnificent place with the million dollar view. We glad we brought our 44 truck though, rough hill, but perfect for an amazing stay in the dead end road!
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with were very courteous and helpful and responded within a timely fashion to all my requests.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hated to leave....but there's always next year! The living room furniture and the beds were the MOST comfortable we've every had in a rental.
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property
We had such a great vacation here! The cabin had everything we needed and wanted. The kids say this is the BEST vacation yet! We actually found the Cherokee National Forest by accident on our way through Tennessee to Stone Mountain. The kids had a blast climbing on the rocks, swimming, and going on the big bridge. We spent a lot of time in the hot tub at night and enjoyed the NETFLIX too. We definitely plan on coming back for another trip here!
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_River