Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
Great cabin for a family getaway!
View Property: Crimson Bear Mountain
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We rented the cabin to spend quality time with our kids. We had a wonderful time and had plenty of space to spread out. We love the cabin and can't wait to come back. We also love seeing all the deer around. It was quiet and peaceful, just what we were looking for. Thanks for a great weekend!
View Property: My Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
Relaxed in the hot tub, coffee on the porch swing enjoying sounds of nature. The cabin is beautiful!
View Property: Creekside Haven
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
House very clean and ready with accommodations for excellent stay.
View Property: Appalachian Promise
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
This place is great. Beautiful, quiet and we loved the fire pits down by the river!
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property
It was my 62nd birthday, and the best one so far! Getting married in October, plan on being back here soon. Thank you so much!
View Property: Tranquility
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful stay! There was plenty of room in our cabin and everything here is so beautiful.
View Property: Squirrelled Away
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property
Perfect place to relax and get away from it all, but close enough to activities to keep you busy if you prefer. We loved the view from the decks and hot tubs ... The road up is steep but perfectly accessible in a regular vehicle ... And without driving up the mountain you would not have the amazing views! Hosts are lovely to work with. House is well stocked with everything you need (although if you plan to cook, you might want to bring some storage containers, foil, etc.) We are sad to leave and would definitely return! Submitted: Aug 14, 2017 Stayed: Aug 2017
View Property: Lake Blue View
Evans, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Creek
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophies Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
Perfect place to relax and get away from it all, but close enough to activities to keep you busy if you prefer. We loved the view from the decks and hot tubs ... The road up is steep but perfectly accessible in a regular vehicle ... And without driving up the mountain you would not have the amazing views! Hosts are lovely to work with. House is well stocked with everything you need (although if you plan to cook, you might want to bring some storage containers, foil, etc.) We are sad to leave and would definitely return! Submitted: Aug 14, 2017 Stayed: Aug 2017
View Property: Lake Blue View
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
Perfect place to relax and get away from it all, but close enough to activities to keep you busy if you prefer. We loved the view from the decks and hot tubs ... The road up is steep but perfectly accessible in a regular vehicle ... And without driving up the mountain you would not have the amazing views! Hosts are lovely to work with. House is well stocked with everything you need (although if you plan to cook, you might want to bring some storage containers, foil, etc.) We are sad to leave and would definitely return! Submitted: Aug 14, 2017 Stayed: Aug 2017
View Property: Lake Blue View
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
Was perfect! Felt like a home away from home. Beautiful view and excellent decor. Would love to come back.
View Property: Okeana
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful and relaxing stay and will definitely return!
View Property: Cherry Acre
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Stunning_Skies
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property
EVERYthing was wonderful! We enjoyed the beautiful cabin and scenery. The weather was very pleasant. The cabin was very clean and well maintained. The only thing we hated was that we had to leave and come home!
View Property: Kingdom Cabin 2
BLUE RIDGE, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ace In The Hole
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
This will forever be Aunt Glorias cabin. It was a big part of our lives and our kids lives for the last 30 years. We first came when we were engaged in the spring of 1984 when we were students at UGA. We wanted to come back and see what you have done with it. We have to say it is wonderful and we are glad that we came here. My Aunt Gloria said she was happy that someone bought the cabin with the vision to make it what it is. We will be back soon!
View Property: Creekside Haven
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
A great location, all the necessary amenities, and were incredibly helpful when my friend forgot her glasses. It was a great cabin for the group of 10 of us, and couldn't be more happy with the stay!
View Property: Aska Bliss
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
It was exactly what we wanted. Clean, comfortable and has a great hot tub.
View Property: Skydancer
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
We had a great time here at the cabin. This stay allowed us to reset, unwind and prioritize our goals and life by enjoying an amazing cabin. It's secluded, beautiful and we took in the amazing view of the mountains. Thank you!
View Property: Tranquility
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My 401
Perry, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
The team went above and beyond. I had to reschedule three times and the staff was very helpful. I am so glad they did cause it was well worth the trip.
Property
It was beautiful and very well kept. The cabin was comfortable and situated where you could see the lake through the trees. Lovely area.
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat