Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful and relaxing time at the Robyns Nest cabin. The cabin was exactly as it was represented in its listing. When we arrived the cleaning crew was there and they did an excellent job and were super friendly. They did a great job cleaning the hot tub by draining it and refilling. And they provided insight into its operation and when it would be hot and ready for us to jump in. The cabin was well stocked. The kitchen had everything out need to cook great meals and there was a very nice gas grill. There were tons of towels for baths and the hot tub, and plenty of soap for our 4 night stay. The screened porch and accompanying view was amazing. Mountain Laurels office staff and cleaning crew were very professional, pleasant and helpful. We will be going back.
View Property: Robyns Nest
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
They was wonderful to talk to and very mixed
Property
It was gorgeous and wonderful and would come back too
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals staff has always been pleasant and very helpful to work with.
Property
Well be back!!!
View Property: Papa Bears Den
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your team has always helped me with anything I have needed. I can't say enough about them, they are the greatest. I must say I have been renting from them for over 10 years. Does that tell you something.
Property
It was a great location for our needs. Beautiful. Thank you for letting us rent it. I would go back in a heartbeat.
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about their properties. A pleasure to work with!
Property
Amazing! Panoramic Paradise is a beautiful will appointee cabin. Amenities are great and the views are spectacular. However, the drive up the mountain is not for the faint of heart
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals are great to work with. They listen to what you want and they met our every need. You wont be disappointed.
Property
Well be back and looking forward to working with Mountain Laurel Cabins again.
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly!
Property
View Property: Culper Ring
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Vista cabin. If you are short or elderly, you might want to bring a step stool to get in the bed. Its very comfortable, but its high and difficult to get into if you are age, height or weight challenged. I happened to be all three, lol. The cabin is also on a gravel road thats somewhat washed out in a few places. However, we made it up here in a Toyota Camry. The view is amazing and the deck has a swing and two rockers (a couple of small side tables would be a nice addition). The cabin is very clean and comfortable. There are a couple of other cabins nearby, but not close enough to feel crowded. The lots are wooded, so this cabin still has a semi-secluded feel. And the price!!! Wow!!! So much for such a great price. Weve decided to come here in the fall instead of going to Gatlinburg. This has been a great find for us.
View Property: Vista
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
We were here to celebrate our 37th Anniversary with friends and we were all impressed with friends and we were all impressed with the thoughtfulness that went into equipping the cabin with the comforts of home. The decor was spot on. Highly recommend to others. A good trip begins with good company and ends with worry free amenities that exceed your expectations.
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful
Property
Great stay
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Culper Ring
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our week long stay at Alone At Last. The property was secluded, quiet and the cabin was very cozy. Loved the hot tub. The cabin was clean and the king bed very comfortable. I would caution anyone with a physical handicap to be aware. The driveway to the property is steep and narrow and it was difficult for me to ambulate.
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
I utilized the online chat feature without difficulties and spoke to a team member via phone twice on my way to the cabin...excellent customr service.
Property
Nice home, conveniently located in Mountain Tops....saw two wild turkeys. Please ask owner to consider downloading ABC/CBS/NBC so guests can watch live TV.
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin with amazing views!
View Property: CR`S Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
We spent a long weekend at Bear Hammock and it surpassed all of our expectations! The cabin was immaculate and spacious. The views were outstanding. We spent every morning sipping coffee on the porch enjoying jaw dropping views of the mountains. The hot tub was perfect, and we made use of the gas grill. It was close to downtown Blue Ridge so we made a trip downtown to check out the brewery and restaurants. I was so appreciative that the cabin was dog friendly! My dog Savannah enjoyed every minute of our trip. We are already planning another trip here!
View Property: Bear Hammock
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A River Runs By It
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
I believe it was Julie that I spoke with on the phone and she was soooo nice!
Property
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All ages loved the hiking, canoes, fishing and the hot tub! The islands were great for evening fires and great memories.
View Property: Bear Lake Lodge
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Thank you so much for a truly perfect break in your beautiful cabin. Bobby and Joyce Miller, Florida P.S. If anyone reads this and finds my red and white lure on the stump in the middle of the lake, please leave it here for the next time we come to visit. Thanks.
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Heavenly Valley was an absolutely beautifully decorated home and had everything we needed. It was the best stocked cabin we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at many over the past 10 years. Plenty of seating for everyone. This was is a must! We will definately be back!!!!
View Property: Heavenly Valley
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
October 1, 2017 When I found this cabin I was looking for a good place to suprise my husband for a birthday/anniversary. My husband and I have truly enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere. We have truly enjoyed our weekend. I love the atmosphere of the cabin.
View Property: Creekside Haven
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
October 1, 2017 When I found this cabin I was looking for a good place to suprise my husband for a birthday/anniversary. My husband and I have truly enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere. We have truly enjoyed our weekend. I love the atmosphere of the cabin.
View Property: Creekside Haven
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
November 12, 2017 We had an amazing weekend. This cabin was the perfect weekend getaway. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much for sharing your piece of haven with us. Already planning our next visit.
View Property: Creekside Haven
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
December 27, 2017 We really enjoyed the sights, especially exploring around Blue Ridge & Copperhill. The cabin has great amenities! Pretty much everything we needed was already provided. We thank you for that! We made some special memories for sure and hope to visit again soon! Wishing all who visit here in the coming 2018 year much happiness and health!!
View Property: Creekside Haven