Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It was quite and peaceful. We enjoyed rocking on the porch.
View Property: Cheery Dog Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
We couldn't have been more pleased with the cabin!! It was perfect. Love the view inside and out. Very happy with our stay.
View Property: Acorn Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
Great, relaxing vacation home. Will definitely rent again.
View Property: Safe Haven
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
Nice location, nice yard, wonderful side porch
View Property: Serendipity
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved the cabin. It was secluded but still close enough to get to downtown Blue Ridge. Everything was clean and worked properly. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Moon Shadow Overlook
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
My extended family came into town for my wedding and we all had an absolutely wonderful and blessed time together. It was a great family reunion time. We want to come back again. Hopefully annually
View Property: Park Hollow
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
Very pleased with our cabin. It was nice staying on the Toccoa River and listening to the water run right in front of the porch. It was extremely refreshing to stay in a cabin that was decorated with God's word.
View Property: A River Runs Through It
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
It was an amazing visit at Papa Bears Den. It was roomy and comfortable like home! Would recommend anyone stay at this beautiful cabin!
View Property: Papa Bears Den
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
We had an awesome time! Great family atmosphere. We will be back!
View Property: River Escape On The Toccoa
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
This cabin was amazing! We were so happy to spend sometime here. The view is breath taking.
View Property: Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
This cabin was great for me and my husband for our 1 year anniversary. We love how its not far from the town but also secluded enough for us to be by ourselves. We loved our stay here!
View Property: Rocky Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have traveled to Blue Ridge for many years and White Pines is one of our favorite cabins now! It was fully stocked and nicely decorated. There were different sitting areas to spread out both inside and outside. The beds were very comfortable and its a a short ride to town..even shorter to Merciers Orchard!
View Property: White Pines
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
This cabin has stunning views! We checked out a few other decks/views from nearby cabins and this one was by far the best. Breathtaking! Getting there was a bit frightening. We were happy to have rented a 4wd suv to get up the cabin, but think it would have been okay if we used a high sitting truck. The road has sharp, tight turns and is mostly just dirt and gravel. The cabin itself was nicely decorated inside (considerably modern and not at all tacky). The beds and pillows were perfect in every room- not too soft or firm. The private deck attached to the master was very romantic. I brought my own hammock and slept on the deck some nights.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful location and decor with fishing theme. Ample parking, spacious cabin layout. Game room with entertainment
View Property: A River Runs Through It
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
This place was great. This was our first family vacation, although breif, we want to do it again next year.
View Property: Tree Tops
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Great cabin with a wonderful view. Loads of family fun!!
View Property: Rainbow Trout Condo On The Toccoa
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
The cabin was clean, put together and very enjoyable!!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Amazing place to stay!!
View Property: A Sanctuary
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Love it...We will be back :)
View Property: Sugar Maple
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Rental office and website were great!! Cabin was beautiful and we had a great view. Real plus being at the end of the road. Really quiet!!
View Property: Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful, quiet and clean cabin. Very nice having hot tub inside. Well maintained and provisioned!!
View Property: Talona
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
We were more than pleased with the cabin. Loved everything about it!!
View Property: Breezy Mountain View
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Everything was well stocked. We enjoyed our stay and we will be back!!
View Property: Cheery Dog Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
The views were stunning. The cabin is even more beautiful than the pictures. We had an amazing getaway here!!
View Property: Three Bears Bluff
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Thank you!! Cabin was very clean and had everything we needed plus more!!
View Property: Cheery Dog Cabin