Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
Everything was AMAZING! Breathtaking view of the lake and mountain! The house was BEAUTIFUL so spacious and decorated perfect! Great for a group get away! Many wonderful memories! Already planning for next trip and will stay in the same house! FYI firewood not provided for outside fireplaces only if wood burning on the inside. EVERYTHING was GORGEOUS!
View Property: Lights Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Our group of 5 stayed in the "A Bear Pause" cabin. It was very secluded - a little more than we expected - but worked out once we understood the surrounding areas. I would recommend arriving before the sun goes down and using Google Maps. The area was very peaceful and close to town which was a plus. The cabin itself is beautiful and the rooms/bathrooms were very clean. The one critique is the condition of the pool table, the lining was ripped down the middle. Overall working through Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals was an easy and great experience. They were very responsive to all questions. Will definitely use them again to book our next stay
View Property: A Bear Pause
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Peaceful and relaxing. Good location and an easy drive to downtown Blue Ridge. Nice to feel secluded but also be close enough to restaurants and shops. The hot tub outside was the best part! The cabin is very rustic and all the doors and large porch area was lovely. The inside feels dated and could use some freshening (towels not very soft) but overall we had a great time.
View Property: Safe Haven
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Loved the cabin! So cozy and well stocked. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Chimney Path on Fightingtown Creek
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful view of the mountains. Cozy place to unwind. Relaxing hot tub. Dog friendly with a gated deck.
View Property: Breezy Mountain View
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
Charming private cabin hidden away in the mountains. Extremely clean with authentic furnishing next to a prefect creek for fishing. The staff was very helpful in assisting us pick a cabin. Very professional thru-out the experience. We recommend Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals and will continue to be repeat customers,
View Property: Creeksong
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
The cabin was very nice! Loved having the hot tub inside and still being able to enjoy the view. It was close to town but far enough away to enjoy the scenery and quiet. We had a wonderful stay here!
View Property: Navajo
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
The cabin was amazing! The staff at Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals were amazing! Cabin was very clean and well maintained. I would recommend this company to friends and family to book a cabin in this area.
View Property: Dogwood Overlook
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
Great cabin! Will stay there again. Mountain Laurel was very helpful.
View Property: Watersound
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Great place. Staff was super. Could not ask for more, Will come again
View Property: Mi casa es su Casa
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
We had a great time and very much enjoyed the cabin we rented.
View Property: A Heavenly View
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Great Cabin. Extremely clean, easy check in and check out. Great location Stayed at Sugar Maple. Very private. Would reccomend. Thanks for a great stay. We will be back!
View Property: Sugar Maple
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Everything was perfect! Great agents to work with. Beautiful view with peaceful atmosphere Our cabin had all the amenities we normally require. All for a reasonable price. We are very pleased! This was not the 1st time we have used Mountain Laurel and it won't be the last!
View Property: Bare-N-The-Woods
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Such a nice cabin! Very roomy! Kitchen very well stock! Would definitely love to go back!
View Property: A Woodland Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
First off wow!! The cabin was beyond what we expected! My wife and I celebrated our 5 year anniversary. The rental process was simple and the communication throughout the process was quick and professional. The cabin was increasingly clean, the pictures displayed on the website was spot on! The view at Okeanna was breath taking! We will be back!
View Property: Okeana
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
Chose this place to stay on a brief motorcycle trip and couldn't have made a better choice. House had everything needed, even a nice garage for bike parking. Would definitely recommend and hope to stay again next time I visit the area.
View Property: Chattahoochee Chillin
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was immaculate and we had no issues at all. We had a wonderful visit and look forward to staying there again.
Property
This is a lovely cabin with all the amenities. It is decorated beautifully and was immaculate when we arrived. It is in a good location, near everything yet feels very private. We will definitely stay there again!
View Property: My Deer Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
The cabin was beautiful, clean and well stocked. Every detail attended to! Would recommend!
View Property: Fightingtown Creek Overlook
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Very peaceful. Wonderful sunset talks and morning walks
View Property: Robyns Nest
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Nice clean cabin. It has great views and paved access. We really enjoyed the hot tub and the fire pit.
View Property: Sky Lane
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Very pleasant! Loved the view, porch and fireplace. We had an amazing time!
View Property: All About The View
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
The view is breath taking. The house is very elegant and comfortable. Overall we loved out stay at this cabin.
View Property: Falling Waters Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Great stay. Very clean and reasonably priced.
View Property: Mountain Mirage
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Very clean, private, well maintained cabin. Close to everything. We loved it! Thank you very much!
View Property: Poppy`s Mountain House
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
The cabin was a great family experience with beautiful views. It fit three families comfortably. It was very clean and had great amenities. Would stay here again.
View Property: Grand View