Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
We were here to celebrate our 37th Anniversary with friends and we were all impressed with friends and we were all impressed with the thoughtfulness that went into equipping the cabin with the comforts of home. The decor was spot on. Highly recommend to others. A good trip begins with good company and ends with worry free amenities that exceed your expectations.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful
Property
Great stay
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our week long stay at Alone At Last. The property was secluded, quiet and the cabin was very cozy. Loved the hot tub. The cabin was clean and the king bed very comfortable. I would caution anyone with a physical handicap to be aware. The driveway to the property is steep and narrow and it was difficult for me to ambulate.
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
I utilized the online chat feature without difficulties and spoke to a team member via phone twice on my way to the cabin...excellent customr service.
Property
Nice home, conveniently located in Mountain Tops....saw two wild turkeys. Please ask owner to consider downloading ABC/CBS/NBC so guests can watch live TV.
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin with amazing views!
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
We spent a long weekend at Bear Hammock and it surpassed all of our expectations! The cabin was immaculate and spacious. The views were outstanding. We spent every morning sipping coffee on the porch enjoying jaw dropping views of the mountains. The hot tub was perfect, and we made use of the gas grill. It was close to downtown Blue Ridge so we made a trip downtown to check out the brewery and restaurants. I was so appreciative that the cabin was dog friendly! My dog Savannah enjoyed every minute of our trip. We are already planning another trip here!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
I believe it was Julie that I spoke with on the phone and she was soooo nice!
Property
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All ages loved the hiking, canoes, fishing and the hot tub! The islands were great for evening fires and great memories.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Thank you so much for a truly perfect break in your beautiful cabin. Bobby and Joyce Miller, Florida P.S. If anyone reads this and finds my red and white lure on the stump in the middle of the lake, please leave it here for the next time we come to visit. Thanks.
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Heavenly Valley was an absolutely beautifully decorated home and had everything we needed. It was the best stocked cabin we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at many over the past 10 years. Plenty of seating for everyone. This was is a must! We will definately be back!!!!
View Property: MLC_Heavenly_Valley
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
October 1, 2017 When I found this cabin I was looking for a good place to suprise my husband for a birthday/anniversary. My husband and I have truly enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere. We have truly enjoyed our weekend. I love the atmosphere of the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
October 1, 2017 When I found this cabin I was looking for a good place to suprise my husband for a birthday/anniversary. My husband and I have truly enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere. We have truly enjoyed our weekend. I love the atmosphere of the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
November 12, 2017 We had an amazing weekend. This cabin was the perfect weekend getaway. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much for sharing your piece of haven with us. Already planning our next visit.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
December 27, 2017 We really enjoyed the sights, especially exploring around Blue Ridge & Copperhill. The cabin has great amenities! Pretty much everything we needed was already provided. We thank you for that! We made some special memories for sure and hope to visit again soon! Wishing all who visit here in the coming 2018 year much happiness and health!!
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
February 25, 2018 Thank you, Susuan and Teresa. The cabin is just right. We are hoping for cooler weather (alright - cold and snow!) but we so enjoyed having the doors open. The hot tub was great.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
March 25, 2018 This cabin IS magical and I'm so thankful we found it. Everything about this creekside haven is like a home away from home. I could write pages about all the little moments that we shared just soaking up this cozy space and nature. We enjoyed it so much and it holds a special place in our hearts that we've already decided to make this our family tradition. We're bringing the kids back with us next year and every year after. THANKFUL!
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
April 4, 2018 We had a great mini vacay! We were able to completely relax the whole time. The cabin is perfect and had everything we needed. Thank you for your hospitality. We will definitley be returning very soon!
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is wonderful have never had a problem and they are extremely helpful
Property
My husband and I were here to celebrate our 15th anniversary..The cabin was perfect...view absolutely beautiful.We left only once and that was Saturday to eat at Southern Charm..stayed at the cabin rest of the time. CAbin was great...loved the hot tub and the peace and quiet
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dew_Drop_Inn
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient and highly accomodating
Property
Beautiful place, large and room for everyone!!!
View Property: MLC_Park_Hollow
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
My rating of above average for #8 and not excellent is only because on my initial call the elderly lady that I spoke with was not as friendly and welcoming as the rest of the staff. Everyone else I spoke to were great.
Property
My group rented for my birthday weekend which is also St. Patty's day and we just love the property and plan on using it again. We have already told a lot of friends about this particular property and the location is great. We tried to get it again for a birthday in May but it was already rented. It was 3 couples and two friends a total of 8 of us and we all have great things to say about this property.
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista