Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
We had four couples. There was plenty of room and plenty to do! Hot tub, pool table, ping pong, fuz ball, grill, fire pit, dartboard (only 1 dart though.... literally my only complaint.... which is not a big deal at all)!! There were lots of Games provided. Plenty of dishwear. Nice cabin feel. Would definitely go back and highly recommend! Easy booking and easy check in/out.
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
A beautiful place, the cabin in very good condition and clean, I recommend it 100%, perfect to share with the family and enjoy nature.
View Property: Mystic Dream
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
We had a great time staying at this cabin. It was the perfect size for two people with ample amenities. The lake was particularly beautiful, though it was quite a challenge to get there as the path was covered in slippery leaves and is a steep slope to navigate. Perhaps this wouldn't be a problem in the summer, but beware in the winter. There were also no essentials in the kitchen (things like foil, oil, etc) - just salt and pepper - but we made do. There's a lovely fire pit outside where we spent our evenings under the stars. Beds were VERY comfortable. Coupled with the soft sound of rain outside, I never wanted to leave!
View Property: Mountain Lake Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
outstanding place, cant wait to go back
View Property: Navajo
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
Great place for a lot of people. Highly recommended.
View Property: Southern Cross Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
This is a great little cabin in Cherry Log. Be careful on the roads to get there but once you do, you'll love this little tree house!
View Property: 3 Bears Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
Outstanding cabin, absolutely no complaints about anything. My wife and I will definitely return as soon as we get the chance in the future!
View Property: Mountain Lake Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
Great cabin, great location! Furnishings are great for a cabin. View off the deck is great. No-fuss check-in and check-out. Definitely bring an SUV as the road to and from is a little steep and not paved. Thank you guys for the awesome stay. Super convenient for Blue Ridge. Beautiful view and the hot tub was awesome especially when it was in the 30s this weekend :D
View Property: Rocky Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
My family and I are from South Florida, we came up here for a almost 2 weeks to get away and have absolutely fallen in love. This location is on the creek and my three children ran up and down the hill and down the dirt road and I felt completely safe. We will definitely be back. If youre looking at this place and or another one- MUST PICK HERE!!!! Highly recommended for families
View Property: Our Favorite Place
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
The cabin was awesome!!! We had everything we needed for a great weekend. The kitchen was fully stocked, lots of towels and extra blankets were provided. The location was perfect. Quiet surroundings. Hot tub was perfect for a January visit. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Tranquilidad
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
Arrived to a very clean cabin. Also very quiet, up a dirt road (but passable by car/truck). Hot tub was very relaxing and we loved the fact it was in a screened hut. The cold rain fell but we stayed warm in the hot tub. Fireplace was awesome and wood was supplied...that made it even better. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of this trip. If you go into Blue Ridge try "Margos". Omgosh...you will fall in love with polish food. And shes very sweet to. Thank you Karmen, at Mountain Laurel, for all your patience and assistance. A+ on everything
View Property: The Cardinals Nest
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
The cabin and the property are simply beautiful!! So much to do in such a short amount of time. The decorations are very pretty and the accommodations are perfect!!
View Property: Akes Acre
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
Cabin was fantastic! We enjoyed our stay, the amenities were fantastic cabin was beautiful, the area was serene and peaceful!! Would recommend and stay again!!
View Property: A Woodland Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
Our three families truly enjoyed the cabin. There was everything we could want and we had a great time! Heavenly outlook was perfect for the 12 of us!!
View Property: Heavenly Outlook
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here and plan to come back!!
View Property: Talona
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
We had a great time!!
View Property: Bears Nest
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
We really appreciated the kid friendliness of the cabin. Very nice appliances available. The kids really enjoyed the games. Very spacious. Plenty of bathrooms which is important!!
View Property: Appalachian Promise
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
We love the view and the hammock downstairs!!
View Property: CR`S Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
The cabin was beautiful with excellent views and plenty of fun things to do. Thank you for this opportunity!!
View Property: Panoramic Paradise
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
Me and my kids came to the mountains in 2014. We try to make a tradition to come to Blue Ridge and rent the cabin out every year. We always miss the opportunity but we made a lot of memories here and will continue to make more in the future!!
View Property: Kingdom Cabin 1
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
BEAUTIFUL view and comfortable stay!
View Property: Yes Deer
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property
Wonderful views, clean, comfortable space, highly recommended
View Property: Three Bears Bluff
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! Can't wait to make it back
View Property: Breezy Mountain View
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property
Clean and cute. Great response from host!
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property
Great cabin with all the amenities needed to have a great time with the family. We truly enjoyed our stay in this cozy cabin. It has everything you need and the area has many things to do nearby. I will definitely will be coming back to this area and hope that I can get this cabin again. Thank you so much. The Him family
View Property: Cheery Dog Cabin