Give the Gift of Memories! Gift Certificates Now Available!

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We had such an awesome time. Our kids and grandkids came with us and they did not want to leave! The cabin is beautiful and in a great location.
View Property: Sunset Ledge
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Perfect setting and weekend getaway in the mountains.
View Property: Hilltop Hideaway (formerly CR`S Mountain Retreat)
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This is our 3rd time in a year. We love the cabin. It feels like home.
View Property: My 401
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
A very pleasent cabin in a scenic area of Blue Ridge with all the mod-cons a "home away from home" very clean and well maintained throughout. Would definately recommend to friends and family!!
View Property: Our Favorite Place
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
We had a great experience. Very private, but close to everything. Beautiful views!!
View Property: Misty River
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
A gorgeous cabin with plenty of ammenities. You will not be bored and the view is spectacular!!
View Property: Bare-N-The-Woods
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
A lovely home, very relaxing stay. well appointed!!
View Property: Hilltop Hideaway (formerly CR`S Mountain Retreat)
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Love the cabin and location. Second visit here, will most likely return!!
View Property: Miss Celies Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Cabin is beautifully decorated. Beds are comfy with good lined and bedding. Fantastic view and outside furniture makes this an ideal place for relaxing. A real home from home. As always Mountain Laurel are great to deal with, our go to rental agency for North GA!!
View Property: Sunset Ledge
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Everything was imaculate! Sofa and love seat very comfortable!! Thank you!!
View Property: Okeana
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Our family had a great trip! The cabin was clean and beautiful. The children enjoyed playing in the river. Thank you for a great stay at Rising Trout.
View Property: Rising Trout
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
This was everything we expected. So peaceful and relaxing. We wnat to thank Julie for helping us arrange this 5 day getaway. The decor of the cabin was beautiful. The porch was our favorite place. We will be back. Thank you!!
View Property: Serendipity
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Our overall stay was awesome. The fire pit and jacuzzi were a hit with adults and kids. Our rooms/beds were comfortable and the decor really gave us a great mountain feel. We had a relaxing and fun/memorable family vacation.
View Property: Golden Mountain Top
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
This place is heaven! Excellent location and beautiful space and property.
View Property: Beavers Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Enjoyed the river and outside area. Beautiful scenery, tubing, and fishing. Great place to spend quality family time. We love this place!!
View Property: Riverside
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Best vacation EVER!
View Property: Barefoot Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Loved the cabin, and we had a great stay!
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
This is our first time experience staying at a cabin and quite honestly this was the best moment of our lives and we are already looking forward for the next time. It was amazing!
View Property: Another Day In Bearadise
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin and a lovely setting by the river!
View Property: River Escape On The Toccoa
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Very relaxing & great location!!
View Property: A Heavenly View
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
We have stayed at Dream By The Stream many times. Perfect cabin for families.
View Property: Dream by the Stream
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Exactly as advertised! Beautiful views and was so inviting that we did not feel like leaving the house and doing outdoor stuff!!
View Property: Lake Blue View
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Overall great week! Great family cabin.
View Property: Paradise Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Excellent all around experience! The place was extremely clean and well stocked. Fantastic, private getaway!!
View Property: Sugar Maple
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this cabin. It was exceptionally clean with ample necessities!!
View Property: The Three Bear Lodge in Blue Ridge