Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
We always have the best times coming here. Always reccomment your places to friends and family!!
View Property: Mountain Tops Serenity
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Wxcellent location... beautiful place in any weather!!
View Property: Culper Ring
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
It was beautiful. I really thank you and your family for sharing your beautiful cabin!! I hope to come back soon. Love it!!
View Property: Mountain Tops Serenity
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Easy access to cabin. Clean, easy instructions on how to do things. Secluded, just all around a great getaway. Will be coming back. Gas logs, wood for outside, pretty view!!
View Property: Chimney Path on Fightingtown Creek
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Te cabin is in a great locationand very "homey". Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Bucky`s Mountain Vista
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
This cabin was a great getaway for the whole family. The kids really enjoyed the game room!!
View Property: Appalachian Promise
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Beautiful-Excellent-very homey feeling
View Property: Creekside Cove
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Awesome fishing cabin. We came to relax and fish. The Toccoa River trail was literally steps from the porch. Quiet, beautiful wooded scenario to relax in . Fantastic vacation!!
View Property: Riverside
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin, stunning location, excellent appliances and comfort items!!
View Property: Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
The cabin was perfect for our family get together. Love how cozy and clean it was!!
View Property: Rainbow Trout Condo On The Toccoa
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
It was everything that we wanted for the four days we were here. We have stayed with Mountain Laurel several times and we have always loved it.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Crimson Bear! We had a great time! We would love to stay again! We loved all of the sports and music decor. The Crimson Bear is a great family getaway spot!!
View Property: Crimson Bear Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
We usually stay in hotels- no more! Your cabin was a wonderful experience! Getting up and making our breakfast and enjoying the views a little piece of heaven! Thanks for sharing!
View Property: Mountain Lake Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
We found everything easy to use. From the TV, fireplace, hot tub. We appreciate the book of directions.
View Property: Firefly
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Very beautiful cabin, enjoyed the stay. Peaceful surroundings of the forrest. Hiking was the best part. Love, love, GA and will continue coming up here.
View Property: Hidden Acorn
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
This is a beautiful home. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. We love the rocking chair porch. The home is comfortable with a beautiful view!!
View Property: Akes Acre
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Great walking in, we were all amazed, it is beautiful!!
View Property: Mountain Rivers Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Very nice and clean cabin!!
View Property: Squirrelled Away
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved our stay here- beautiful view in a comfy and cozy cabin. Loved the hot tub and the ability to get away from everything, but still be close to enough civilization to access what we needed. We hope to come back!
View Property: Okeana
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
The cabin was lovely. Everything promised was provided, we had a wonderful 5 days of peace and solitude.
View Property: Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Our family had an awesome time. The location and the cabin was perfect. Very cozy and we had a great time. Would definately come back again!!
View Property: Cheery Dog Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Very pleasent and convenient check in. Cabin is extremely clean with excellent views!!
View Property: Breezy Mountain View
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. It was so cozy with an amazing view!!
View Property: 3 Bears Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay at Misty River. Location was perfect- night on the the toccoa. Street was quiet and private- just what we were looking for. Being pet friendly was an added bonus! Loved loved the fire pit and hot tub.
View Property: Misty River
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Had a wonderful time! Loved the location to Blue Ridge and how clean the cabin was!
View Property: Mystic Dream