Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Everyone at Mountain Laurel were too kind to us! Quick, easy support was provided when we called them. Beautiful cabin that is centrally located to all the things we wanted to do, yet secluded and serene. We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Amazing_Grace
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Really loved much needed time with my wife. Hot tub was amazing, cabin as well. Will be back.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
This was our honeymoon. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the peace and quiet of the mountains.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
Loved the setting and river view. Loved the wildlife. Not too difficult to get to. Will definitely be returning!
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
I love Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals. This was my third time using them and they are always my first go to when I'm searching for a cabin in that area.
Property
The property was great. The location was fantastic. Would have loved a river front property but i shouldn't have waited until the week of to book it. Pleasantly pleased!
View Property: MLC_My_Deer_Cabin
Florala, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Saint Cloud , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Starke, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation.....can't wait to come back next summer.
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
SLOUGH, GB
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property
Very clean, comfortable, and the views!!! AHHH moments! Beautiful sunrise,s unset and really just all the time. Equipped with everything we needed. Loved 3 Bears Lodge!
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I had such an amazing stay at the Creeksong cabin rental! We loved getting in the hot tub and relaxing at night - while listening to the river, and enjoying a nice glass of wine. The screened in porch was perfect for that morning cup of coffee and the view of the river couldn't be better! It was hard to say goodbye to this gem, we had a blast and we can't wait to go back!
View Property: MLC_Creeksong
Poulan, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating!
Property
Excellent!! Loved all of it!!!! Didn't want to leave!!! Beautiful cabin!
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rowe`s_Round_House
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Excellent
View Property: MLC_Lucilles_Creekside_Hideaway
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, especially he screened in deck and the beautiful deck down to the woods. Everything ever needed in a kitchen, is there!!
View Property: MLC_Lucilles_Creekside_Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We rented the cabin to spend quality time with our kids. We had a wonderful time and had plenty of space to spread out. We love the cabin and can't wait to come back. We also love seeing all the deer around. It was quiet and peaceful, just what we were looking for. Thanks for a great weekend!
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We loved the roominess of the cabin, the porch and the fire pit. Also, there was plenty of parking for our jeeps!
View Property: MLC_Rowe`s_Round_House
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
The picture online doesn't do the view on the back patio justice. The cabin has some modern amenities that mix well with the rustic and woodsy design and decor. We will definitely be staying here in the future!
View Property: MLC_Starling_Skies
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
Great cabin for a family getaway!
View Property: MLC_Crimson_Bear_Mountain
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
Relaxed in the hot tub, coffee on the porch swing enjoying sounds of nature. The cabin is beautiful!
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
House very clean and ready with accommodations for excellent stay.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Grand_View