Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rebecca
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
Perfect place to relax and get away from it all, but close enough to activities to keep you busy if you prefer. We loved the view from the decks and hot tubs ... The road up is steep but perfectly accessible in a regular vehicle ... And without driving up the mountain you would not have the amazing views! Hosts are lovely to work with. House is well stocked with everything you need (although if you plan to cook, you might want to bring some storage containers, foil, etc.) We are sad to leave and would definitely return! Submitted: Aug 14, 2017 Stayed: Aug 2017
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
Was perfect! Felt like a home away from home. Beautiful view and excellent decor. Would love to come back.
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful and relaxing stay and will definitely return!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Martial
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Stunning_Skies
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property
EVERYthing was wonderful! We enjoyed the beautiful cabin and scenery. The weather was very pleasant. The cabin was very clean and well maintained. The only thing we hated was that we had to leave and come home!
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Marian
BLUE RIDGE, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Ace_In_The_Hole
Julie
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverside
Orli
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
A great location, all the necessary amenities, and were incredibly helpful when my friend forgot her glasses. It was a great cabin for the group of 10 of us, and couldn't be more happy with the stay!
View Property: MLC_Aska_Bliss
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
It was exactly what we wanted. Clean, comfortable and has a great hot tub.
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
We had a great time here at the cabin. This stay allowed us to reset, unwind and prioritize our goals and life by enjoying an amazing cabin. It's secluded, beautiful and we took in the amazing view of the mountains. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Katelin
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Elizabeth
Perry, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
The team went above and beyond. I had to reschedule three times and the staff was very helpful. I am so glad they did cause it was well worth the trip.
Property
It was beautiful and very well kept. The cabin was comfortable and situated where you could see the lake through the trees. Lovely area.
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Brandi
Lyman, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Stephanie
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property
Mountain Laurel did a great job communicating check in with us. The house was perfect for 4 couples but would have also worked for families. Fire pit was great at night!! We had a fabulous weekend and enjoyed the cabin!
View Property: MLC_Aska_Bliss
Michele
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Jose
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
velinda
phenix city, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everytime I have ever had to call the team members they have always been very nice and sweet and helpful. From day one it is like I'm talking to a friend I have known for years.
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
Lovely cabin, beautiful view, secluded location. Who could ask for more!
View Property: MLC_Miss_Celies_Cabin
Ellen
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Steve
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Mountain Laurel is always friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Property
Our group came to Blue Ridge to view the eclipse. The location, the cabin, the amenities, the customer service, and above all else the view far exceeded our expectations!
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
The cabin was clean and beautiful. The view is amazing and everything was very nicely decorated. Everything is also conveniently accessed.
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
A lovely cabin, cozy. Deer everywhere! Quiet, but close to shopping and restaurants. The perfect place to get away.
View Property: MLC_Dew_Drop_Inn
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Our cabin was excellent! Everything was exactly as described. The cabin was immaculately clean when we arrived and we had absolutely no issues. We were very impressed and we would absolutely stay again.
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Lovely cabin and impeccably clean. Gorgeous view off of the patio. The directions provided were a huge help for finding the cabin!
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Rodney
blue ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was the most relaxing vacation I have had in a long time. The cabin was up the mountain in the woods. Very private. No one bothered us. Convenient to Blue Ridge and Ellijay. Will definitely be going back. Probably request the same cabin. It was awesome and reasonable.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge